We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The smell of pizza from way down the street ...”

Pizzeria Ristorantino Da Roberto
Ranked #9 of 463 Restaurants in Treviso
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“The smell of pizza from way down the street ...”
Reviewed June 25, 2014 via mobile

is what brought us in the door. We were not disappointed. The food was absolutely delicious and the drinks were amazing. The atmosphere was delightful and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We will definately come back if we are ever here again.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Robb P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

649 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    281
    259
    80
    21
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Trento, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
“Best Pizza ever!!!”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

We've been to Treviso for one night, didn't plan to go for dinner, but while walking in one of the streets the fantastic smell of Pizzas attracted us. We decided to stop by, and dine. It was a great decision. Very nice staff, and exquisite pizza and wine.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Severina2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Solid Choice”
Reviewed June 8, 2014

Went there with a group of 8 for lunch. Very conveniently located, near city center. Pizzas were generous in proportion and well flavoured. Very friendly service.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
122 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Great Italian food”
Reviewed June 7, 2014

Roberto is located about 5 minutes walk from Hotel Continental and has a great atmosphere.We found it by chance on our first night in Treviso and went back because it is so good.Lovely pizzas etc and excellent service.Locals were queuing to get a table so perhaps get there early.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
126 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Best Italian so far”
Reviewed June 5, 2014 via mobile

Really enjoyed our meal here, we have eaten at several Italian restaurants in Chaing Mai this one is the best so far. Also like the spacious setting in quite street, easy to get red bus just outside. Recommended for sure.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank IPhilip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Ristorantino Da Roberto also viewed

Treviso, Province of Treviso
 
Treviso, Province of Treviso
Treviso, Province of Treviso
 

Been to Pizzeria Ristorantino Da Roberto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing