We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Just in front of the airport”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Venice Treviso At The Airport Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #50 of 58 Treviso B&B and Inns
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Just in front of the airport”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2014

The accommodation has perfect location just in front of the airport.
Room was ok, bed comfortable, sink and mirror in the room. Lots of mosquitos there!
Bathroom was average, quite old, with shower gel.
There is a set for making tea or coffee.
Confirmation came immediately.
We paid 45 euro per room and night.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Iva M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    15
    23
    14
    26
See reviews for
16
31
13
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
england
Level Contributor
28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2014

The hotel beds are not available till 4pm, although we had to wait till 5. There is no lift so please be aware that you will need to carry your luggage up 3 floors as it was in our case. The rooms are varied, some nice and spacious others a bit crammed. Some rooms have triple glazing so you can't hear the planes but others like mine, didn't, so noise was an issue. The beds are horrendous, they don't seem to have any springs so your entire body just slumps into the mattress leaving you back with very little support. The shared bathrooms are clean enough but the one on our floor could not lock which made it problematic when it came to using it. Like a previous reviewed mentioned, they claim to speak English but speak very little so getting our rooms at the start was very confusing as they could not understand what we are asking of them. One of the rooms does have a nice balcony which made for some nice viewing of the planes taking off and landing which was nice. Overall the hotel just about scrapes it for a one night stay. There is no eating facility onsite but restaurants are walking distance away and you can even go into the airport to get some food. In addition, if you fancied getting into Treviso, the number 6 bus is right outside the hotel and takes you into the centre in about 10 minutes. Tickets for the bus can be bought in the shop next to the hotel. Location is excellent, you are literally right next to the hotel about a 1 minute walk to the departures area which is its biggest selling point.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mustafa106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
68 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2014

We got a very nice room that was just across the bathroom. The heating in our room was working, the bed was comfortable and considering that it is located just across the airport, it was a great choice. The woman was very friendly and we did not have any problems. Even our TV was brand new and it was possible to cook a coffee or tea for free.

Room Tip: I saw two rooms close to the bathroom and they were both very nice...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AndreaPO4675WH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malmo, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 27, 2013

We stayed over for a night upon reaching Treviso and it was undoubtedly one of the worst accommodation we've ever came across. The room that we were brought to was different from the photos on the online booking site - despite being rather spacious, it was very dirty and poorly equipped (cobwebs, rusty tiles and old furnitures). The television, water heating and room heater were not working. It was definitely not worth the 50 euros that we paid and we strongly discourage anyone to consider staying there.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank happy_traveler_8228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Treviso hotels

Strabane, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
114 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for one night before flying home after 2 weeks visiting Lake Garda, Milan and Venice. The location is fantastic, airport is literally across the street! The reception is not staffed 24hrs, but when we rang ahead to give our estimated arrival time, the women who met us at the door were very friendly and even far us a bottle opener for the wine!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nats1198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nottingham
Level Contributor
33 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2013

If you need somewhere to stay near the airport this place is okay. It is clean, the staff are friendly and it really is just across the road from the terminal - easy walking distance.

There is a small cafe attached which serves croissants and coffee - good for a quick breakfast.

There is no sense of luxury here. the bathroooms are shared, and the beds are not the most comfortable. The air conditioning worked well, and the shower worked okay. Shared coffee making facilities along with a fridge.

They are charging a premium for the location - which I guess is fair enough, but we thought it was a little too expensive. Howeve if we needed a quick stop over at the airport we probably would use it again.

Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank doct0r_x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
41 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2013

We stayed there to catch an early flight and it's in perfect balance of price vs quality. Reasonably priced, simply furnished but it helped us to avoid long morning drive from Caorle to the Treviso airport. Although there's no reception, they have an office in the next building on a left side and they opened it right at the time of our arrival. So at last, if you don't mind about shared bathroom and the fact they don't have a reception (so you need to text or call them), you can spare a lot of money and time staying here!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michal P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Treviso
1.9 mi away
Locanda Stella D'Oro
Locanda Stella D'Oro
#2 of 2 in Quinto di Treviso
3.5 of 5 bubbles 18 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Rovere
Hotel Rovere
#1 of 15 in Treviso
4.5 of 5 bubbles 307 reviews
0.2 mi away
B&B Al sogno di Laura
B&B Al sogno di Laura
#4 of 58 in Treviso
5.0 of 5 bubbles 47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Agriturismo Da Ninoti
Agriturismo Da Ninoti
#10 of 22 in Treviso
4.0 of 5 bubbles 26 reviews
1.5 mi away
Civico 26
Civico 26
#2 of 58 in Treviso
5.0 of 5 bubbles 63 reviews
0.9 mi away
Agriturismo "Il Cascinale"
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Venice Treviso At The Airport Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Venice Treviso At The Airport Bed and Breakfast

Property: Venice Treviso At The Airport Bed and Breakfast
Address: Via Noalese 76, 31100, Treviso, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Treviso > Treviso
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #50 of 58 B&Bs / Inns in Treviso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Venice Treviso At The Airport Bed and Breakfast 2*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The easier and cheapest location for an early or late flight from Venice Treviso Airport TFS Canova. Venice Treviso 'At the Airport' bed and breakfast is located near the centre of Treviso in front of the Venice Treviso Airport TFS Canova. You can find triple, double and single rooms with shared bathroom and television. There is a bar, a car rental, an internet point, a bank and an exchange service in front of the structure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Venice Treviso At The Airport Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing