We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Net Tower Hotel Padova
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AC Hotel Padova(Padua)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
NH Padova(Padua)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (592)
Filter reviews
592 results
Traveler rating
129
230
123
61
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
129
230
123
61
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshighway exitfree parkingindustrial areasbvenicecity
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 592 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Stayed here for a night on return from Venice. An imposing structure. Modern and clean rooms.
Wifi available only in the lobby. The staff were courteous and the breakfast was okay.

The shower was quite awkward. It took me around 10-15 mts to get the right temperature. The water was either too hot or too cold. If you have kids, please make sure that you set the right temp. as it might harm them!! My girl just escaped!!!

Having thought that it was a problem only in our room, i checked with the reception guy. This was what he had to say "we are so sorry madam, i know that its a problem"!! Don't understand why don't they do any thing to fix this!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dhanya_anand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Nice hotel with modern facilities. Room are spic and span, furniture is aesthetic. Located close to venice. Breakfast is okay. WiFi only in the lobby. Staff are friendly and helpful, understand english.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ganesh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013 via mobile

This hotel locate 10mins by car from old town.
This hotel's room size & design are all slightly different.
Our room's air-con was not working so we had to change the room to different room.
Luckily we were allocated the bigger room however the shower room had no privacy as it's see-through glass so other person could see me showering from the room.

It's so bizzer experience.

The shower room's tap control was extremely difficult as it took 10mins to make it to right temperature.
The water came out either very cold or very hot.

The breakfast was also nice as basic stuff were there but don't use restaurant toilet as you won't be able to lock the door.(again badly designed)
While I was in a cubicle, somebody open the door and I was really embarrassed.

This hotel is used by Chinese travel companies as you will see them there.

TV has only 5 Italian channels.

The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful as they kindly thought us how to get to Venice from the hotel.
Be aware that the bus is every an hour after8pm.

I recommend this hotel because we paid very reasonable price with breakfast + free underground parking and it's easy to get to Venice by bus & train.
(Be aware that the bus from train st to hotel is every an hour after 8pm).

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TomHattty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Excellent staff at reception , well kept rooms, loved our stay in the hotel, food is good and free wi fi available only at reception
The hotel also offers free access to internet on a computer at the reception, comfortable stay

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TilottamaMumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

I've been to B4 Padua several times over the last two years, and I must say that its quality is getting progressively worse. The personnel is changing often and the professional level is worsening. The maintenance is not adeuqate and despite still the building is fascinating, the perception of welcoming and customer care is getting weaker.
Restaurant/bar service stops at 23:00 (so, no late lunch, please...), satellite tv has been discontinued, wifi/internet connection sometimes is not working. What a same such a scenic hotel is going through a tight cost savign time, with related quality worsening.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank GianMarcoF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews