We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Transfer Service in Padova”

DMR Autonoleggio Con Conducente
Book In Advance
More Info
$113.86*
and up
Transfer Padova to Venice City or Airport and Vice Versa
More Info
$539.35*
and up
Day Tour from Padova: Veneto Villas, Medieval Towns and Grana Padano Production
More Info
$551.34*
and up
Euganean Hills and Ham Production Farm Private Day Tour from Padua
Reviewed June 15, 2012

As usual in my business trip to Venice and Padova I use DMR Autonoleggio service, I used in end of MAY 2012, for my one week stay, it's a truthfull service, I recommend it.
Akio
Brazil

2  Thank AkioSaito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RenzoDM, Proprietario at DMR Autonoleggio Con Conducente, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2012

Thank you so much Sir; It's a real satisfaction to know that any time you come back here for business you appreciate more and more our services.
Looking forward to drive you and your partners again.
Arrivederci.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 43 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2012

I arrived in Venice airport and I found a driver waiting for me, he helped me with my luggages and he was so polite and gentle. He took me to the place I have reserved. His english was very good and he made me feel confortable.The car was new and clean (very hard to find!!!)
Good price for an excellent service,thank you Renzo. I will use this service in the future for sure.

1  Thank martahRome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2012

This is an excellent service, every visit I have to Italy, I always use this service, Renzo is a gentleman and speaks perfect English.

I have been using this service since 2009 and it has been faultless

Thank BigF3lla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2012

We used the DMR Autonoleggio service in january 2012. It is a good company. We rented a mini van (9 seats) with driver for an important russian delegation.
We started in Padua, after that we went to Verona, and to Venice Airport.
All was good and the price was reasonable. We are planning to use this company again for our business in Italy.

1  Thank Anton P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2012

I used DMR cars approx 30 times over an 8 month period both for business and pleasure. I found the company and all it's staff to be very professional, prompt and a fountain of knowledge in the local history around the Padova area. The cost of the vehicle to travel was better than the airport taxi's and the vehicles were brand new and a high specification making the journey very comfortable. I recommend anyone pricing up a local taxi company and then calling DMR to find they either match or beat the quote to be chauferred in luxury. Try them and you will be pleasently surprised

Thank Shaun C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed DMR Autonoleggio Con Conducente also viewed

Province of Venice, Veneto
Mestre, City of Venice
 

Been to DMR Autonoleggio Con Conducente? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing