We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ready to hit the slopes”
other travelers have booked this property
The dining room table at home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The dining room table at home
The dining room table at home The dining room table at home
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
The dining room table at home
The dining room table at home
The dining room table at home
The dining room table at home
The living room with fireplace.
The kitchen with view of living room
The kitchen.
The master bedroom.
The master bedroom.
The master bedroom with dressing room and the sports area.
The second double bedroom.
The second double bedroom.
The hallway of the house.
The hallway of the house.
The bathroom of the house.
The bathroom of the house.
The bathroom of the house.
The bathroom of the house.
The context where the apartment is for rent.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Breuil-Cervinia, Valtournenche, Valle d'Aosta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Michael C
2 reviews
“Ready to hit the slopes”
Reviewed April 7, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Doris is AMAZING!!!! We are hoping to have the opportunity to return to Cervinia, and if we do we will stay at Doris' home again. No need for us to look anywhere else. My husband, teenage sons and I found her place everything we were hoping for and everything we needed. A lot of the snow had melted right before we arrived, so we could not take advantage of the ski in/ski out facility like we were hoping to, but the lift was close enough that it was not a problem. We were also close enough to town that walking to and from dinner was not an issue.
This place has two large double beds with super comfortable linens. It also has a sofa that converts to a bed, it is not a sofabed nor is a futon, but something similar, and FAR more comfortable than those two. My youngest son chose to sleep on this bed and LOVED it! This unit is located on the third floor, right off the elevator, which you would think would be noisy, but it is super quiet. It has wonderful views as well.
Doris arranged for our transportation to and from Chatillon Saint-Vincent. She lives in this complex and was available to answer any questions we had. She is incredibly friendly and super happy, a perfect hostess. We loved everything about our time in Cervinia.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It felt like we were home, it had all the amenities we needed.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 8, 2016
IT Washington a pleasure to have here in cervinia....fantastic guests!hope to see you again and for now I wish you all the best!....doris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helene O
Cirencester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“A very spacious and well designed appartment in Cervinia”
Reviewed April 3, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Thoroughly recommend this clean and modern apartment in Cervinia, the most spacious accommodation in the Alps, with one room boasting a walk in wardrobe, which is very useful on skiing trips with all the extra luggage & clothes! Two balconies offer great views of the resort. Fully equipped kitchen, boot room, and decorated extremely well for a ski resort. Finally, big plus has to be the owner Doris, who lives close by, who is extremely efficient and helpful when it comes to any questions which might arise.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sueboo9
singapore
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Lovely stay and great host”
Reviewed May 3, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Just spent a week at this lovely apartment. Well decorated and very clean, very well maintained. Excellent location close to town; in season with enough snow you could easily ski in ski out. Good space - we had 4 girls in here and the only thing we wished was that there was another bathroom at times. The owner Doris lives in the same building and was always very prompt in responding to questions about the flat or suggestions where to go in Cervinia.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dartchic0...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great holiday rental”
Reviewed April 28, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The flat is lovely and managed extremely well. The location is excellent - just a few minutes from the Plan Maison bubbles. In the height of winter, it is also ski-in/ski-out but unfortunately too much of the snow had melted by the time we were visiting in late April. Cervinia is a great town for skiing, with snow very early and late in the season. The flat also has a fireplace that works very well. The only negative is the bathroom - as there is just one - with only one entrance to both the loo and bathing area. It would be easier if this was separated so both can be used at the same time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dieter E
1 review
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matteo B
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing