We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveler rating
161
95
20
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
161
95
20
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ski rental perfect room reception and restaurant staff hotel runs cheese buffet modern spa lovely hotel top floor deluxe room free lift third floor hotel bus ample storage charged euros minibus service the wi fi coach park
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 289 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

Stayed with our family in a two bedroom, two bathroom with showers suite. It was a good space and included a large table for games. The Wellness center includes a relaxation pool, Turkish bath and sauna. Definitely designed for adults with a short period of time for children over the age of 3. Our rate included breakfast and dinner. There was a wide range of wholesome food to choose from. The van was available to take you to and from the lifts which was very useful. Finally there is a grocery store, bakery, etc. right by the hotel. A practical choice for a skiing and snowboarding vacation.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank TarynSh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019

Firstly important to say that the reception and restaurant staff were absolutely first class and always there to help with requests.

We booked through Crystal Ski so did not book directly. The first room we were given was so small there was barely enough room to walk between the end of the bed and the dressing table. After complaining, they moved us to a deluxe room with no questions asked which was great service, however we did have to move back to our previous room for the last night which was a pain.

The restaurant staff were incredibly nice but the food did not live up to the service, other than the dessert buffet which was very good. Most of the starter or main courses were very average to put it mildly. Compared to other hotels of a similar standard we have stayed in at other resorts, it was well below par.

The hotel has a boot and ski rental service in the basement, DO NOT USE THIS. The boots and skis are old and they have no new kit. We booked the 'gold' package with Crystal which is their top package but the hotel told us they have a 'Platinum' category meaning we couldn't get their best kit. Our kids were also given skis which were 10 years old and were as flat as pancakes. Added to this, the man who runs the service is possibly the most miserable person i have come across and frankly didn't give a s#*t about it. Thankfully we called Crystal and they moved us to another ski hire place called Top One, who couldn't have been more friendly.

One further frustration is that the pool/spa area doesn't allow children under 16 in there after 5. So our kids who are 13 and 12 and like to ski until 4-4.30 didn't have any time to use the pool or sauna etc. It was a constant battle with the staff there to allow us a bit of time in there. Crystal did say this in their hotel description but we hadn't spotted it, and frankly it would make us book another hotel if we'd known.

Overall its a nice hotel, with a good location but it's not the premium hotel it wants to be.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank benpusey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2019 via mobile

This has to be one of the best hotels in town. Staff were 1st class & nothing too much trouble. Daily shuttle to lift/ food was superb & rooms perfectly spacious & clean. It’s facilities including the bar/spa etc are also excellent. We enjoyed a delightful massage after a day on the slopes. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank ManchesterSmurf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2019 via mobile

We stayed at Sertorelli Sport hotel only one night, but we will certainly come back !
Great location (5 min walk from the ski lift). We very much liked the possibility to buy our ski pass directly at the reception. A good way of avoiding queues !
The wellness center looks really charming, although it could offer larger facilities (the « jacuzzi » they announce is actually a 32 degree pool. Saunas and hammam are relatively small compared with the size of the hotel.
Service was excellent, staff was super nice and welcoming. Our bedroom was really charming and quiet with a nice view on Cervino mountain.
We didn’t have dinner there but breakfast was excellent.
I would strongly recommend this hotel for people looking for a convenient place to stay on a ski holiday.
We will be back !

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Globetrotter-230283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019

I stayed here in late January 2019 with a group of 6 other friends. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We stayed on half board, the breakfast was excellent and the evening meal was very good with plenty of choice. All of the staff were very pleasant. After a day on the slopes you could enjoy the spa on the 6th floor. I couldn't fault the place and would recommend it to anyone.

Room tip: Ask for a room st the front of the hotel.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andreww1404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews