We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveler rating
34
28
14
9
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
34
28
14
9
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews italian food lovely hotel recommend this hotel ski resort ski lift skiing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 98 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2019 via mobile

Very nice hotel located very close to the ski lifts, a 5 minutes walk literally. Also the restaurants are within 2 to 10 minutes walk. Location is excellent. The wellness section is also very nice after a hard day on the slopes. Very friendly staff indeed. Definitely will be back.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank enricoFrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2019 via mobile

The accommodation is very clean and functional, breakfast and dinner are good for a ski resort, it’s very close to ski lifts & town centre. What makes this place stand out is the staff they are exceptional, they honestly couldn’t do more for you, all of them from front desk to the waiters. A big thumbs up

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank E3697ZSjamesm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2019 via mobile

We had a nightmare start to our trip, with our car conking out 3km from Cervinia due to very heavy snowfall. The woman on the front desk stayed until 2am to make sure we reached the hotel, and could get checked in. The car then got stuck in the snow outside, the staff rushed to help us - pouring boiling hot water to get us free. Amazing service. Room is very comfortable, breakfast very good. The staff make this hotel, they are incredible.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank JohnAndEllaTravelDuo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2019 via mobile

Lovely small hotel, with kind and helpful staff, and great food. We came in very late and left early and in both cases the staff made sure we had something to eat.
3 min walk from the ski lift.
Also - The hotel is full of art of a local artist and has a lot of character.
Highly recommended

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank talis511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2019 via mobile

This is a very good and cosy hotel close to the skilifts in Cervinia. Very friendly, from the first welcoming by Simone at the reception and all the week we stayed. Some small problems with the room was inmideately fixed after contact with Simone. The breakfasts are very good. The dinners at the hotel are superb. Good italian food. Service perfect and quick by Riccardo.
I will recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 464olleg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews