We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family ski trip”
other travelers have booked this property
Condominium next to ice rink (building in the middle next to 'Lino's', 4th floor)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Condominium next to ice rink (building in the middle next to 'Lino's', 4th floor)
Dining area (seats up to 6) View on dining area & shelves from living room sitting area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Condominium next to ice rink (building in the middle next to 'Lino's', 4th floor)
Dining area (seats up to 6)
View on dining area & shelves from living room sitting area
Living room with sleeper sofa (sleeps 2)
Shelves living room, flatscreen TV and DVD player (selection of English speaking DVDs)
View from condominium onto 'Il Cervino' and 'Cretaz' slopes and chair lifts
View from balcony onto 'Il Cervino' ('Matterhorn')
View from balcony onto ice rink, chair lifts, and 'Cretaz' ski area
Hall to kitchen, bedrooms and bathroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom view towards balcony
Master bedroom wardrobe
Second bedroom pull-out bed (sleeps max. 3: bunk bed with 2 beds, plus pull-out bed)
Second bedroom TV + DVD player (selection of kids DVDs are available for your use)
Bathroom washbasin
Bathroom shower and washing machine
Kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, toaster, kettle & coffee maker
View from bedrooms on church and mountains
Street view of condominium
View from slopes on condominium (in the middle)
Zoom from slopes onto condominium (ski slope ends 50m from condominium)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Breuil-Cervinia, Valtournenche, Valle d'Aosta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
steph1628
Torquay, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family ski trip”
Reviewed April 13, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a wonderful time
The apartment was a perfect home from home and had a perfect position for both lifts and supermarket
The kitchen was well stocked and the arrangements with the rental agency very simple
Ski hire from skiset very easy to walk to
Drive from Turin airport a simple route 90 mins

Cervinia itself was perfect for a family
The slopes certainly not packed and no queues for lifts and sun perfect snow and lovely food
Thank you for renting your property to us see you again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex S
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Just what the doctor ordered”
Reviewed March 24, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Superb week away. Read the pack when you get there. Exit to slopes via lower floors. Lovely apartment. Sleeps 5 comfortably. Very central everything on your doorstep and way cheaper than Zermatt. Careful when you buy your passes routes over to Zermatt can be closed if bad weather. Deffo get over there for a few days as lots of skiing available over there. Great comms from Engel and free parking in the resort. There's nightlife if you can find it. If not make your own. Apres ski moves around the bars so just ask the local workers where it's happening. Easy to walk everywhere.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suoslu
2 reviews
“Great stay”
Reviewed March 13, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Fantastic location, not ideal for a small child though as pram didnt fit in the lift. A bit dusty inside too but other than that great place to stay. We would stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin J
Leksand, Sweden
Level 4 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment and beautiful location.”
Reviewed March 6, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This was the families first trip to Cervinia. Pictures and maps don't do it justice. The apartment is located ca50 meters from the walking street and overlooks the ski area. The gondola is maybe 100m from the apartment.. around the corner and up some stairs....

The apartment itself is quietly located and on the fourth floor.. thank you elevator! The beds are comfortable and kitchen nicely stocked with plates and pans .. no oven but a dishwasher that we never used. It is a little dated and needs a small renovation but overall very very nice.

Say hello to the man who runs a ski clothing shop on the bottom floor. Very nice man!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elad F
1 review
“Best location! best owner! best facilities”
Reviewed January 25, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We came on the 2nd week of Jan 2017 a group of 6 skiers at 2am
The directions was excellent and we found the apartment in a very clean condition with all of our needs for an amazing week of skiing
The building is in the center of the city close to both gondola and the chairlifts
Also very close to the supermarket and to the ski store
In the apartment we found a wide TV with DVD and many movies as well as a high-end audio system
Just want to thank the owner for doing his best for us

Elad

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GlobeTrot...
1 review
“Cosy apartment near to the town centre and the ski slopes.”
Reviewed December 28, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Our family of 4 (inc 2 teenagers) stayed in this apartment for a week's skiing holiday. It was warm and cosy and the beds were comfortable. My daughter slept on the sofa bed in the living room which was as comfortable as a normal bed. The kitchen lacks an oven and a small sharp knife but otherwise has everything you need, including a microwave. The nearest chair lift was about 5 minutes walk and there were a large number of restaurants and bars close by and a supermarket 3 minutes walk away. I would recommend this apartment for 4 people but not for 6 as it only has 4 seats to relax in, only has one toilet and the hot water was just enough for 4 quick showers. We enjoyed some of the DVDs. The WIFI had to be bought from the agency and only provided 4GB for the week which our teenagers informed us was too little to bother with for their needs, but we managed to pick up our messages at various spots on the slopes and at local bars.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
529306cg
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect location/attractive and comfortable apartment”
Reviewed August 23, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had everything we needed for a very comfortable stay. The location is ideal, beds were comfortable, furnishings were attractive and the agency who manages the apartment was extremely helpful. Communications with the owner were also very courteous and prompt.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing