We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“An amazing place with a great attitude”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Saint Hubertus Resort
Ranked #1 of 38 Hotels in Breuil-Cervinia
Certificate of Excellence
Oslo, Norway
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An amazing place with a great attitude”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2012

This is really a top resort in the Alps. We spent a couple of days in July and it is amazing. Warm welcomes in the reception, fantastic spa facilities, great tips on restaurants, amazing service to rent skis etc and also we received a room upgrade without asking. Will definately come back :-) Great value.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathrine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cerviniahubertus, Direttore at Saint Hubertus Resort, responded to this review, August 26, 2012
Thank you so much for this nice comments. Especially the great atitude:) ! We love to think that even though we have a spectacular resort, that what makes the difference is the way our clients are taken care of. The team is wonderful and happy and we hope that it refelcts on our guests.
Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

355 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    340
    11
    3
    1
    0
See reviews for
181
77
6
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Turin, Piemonte, Italy
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2012

What a topnotch resort. The reception was warm and the staff attended to our every need, changing plans and accommodating us as the weather changed around us. The facility has modern amenities with rustic charm. We were ushered around like VIPs and the pool and spa facilities were elegant and commodious and what a fantastic view of the Matterhorn from the pool and patio. All rooms have a fireplace and yes in the summer we used it as the weather can change on a dime. The door-to-door ski service was a truly pleasant surprise. All the amenities of the five star and they allowed our dogs! We plan to go again.

Room Tip: The apartments have a fantastic access to grounds especially if you have dogs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cerviniahubertus, Direttore at Saint Hubertus Resort, responded to this review, August 26, 2012
Hi to all and those beautiful pets! Thank you for your kind remarks. It was wonderful to have you in the Resort. I hope you will be back soon, maybe this winter to enjoy Cervinia and the great ski slopes. Our Very Best
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2012

I stayed as part of a small group at the Saint Hubertus 1st to 3rd July.

I was very impressed by the quality of the resort; the apartments are very large and well appointed. The finish of the rooms is very good and there is plenty of attention to detail with nice touches like having an Ipod controller for the entertainment system.

The spa was lovely and I enjoyed using the steam room and pool.

Food was delicious, we ate hearty breakfasts and lunch and were introduced to the best local restaurants when we ate out at night.

The staff headed up by the charming Betsy were great, very attentive and eager to go the extra mile. We were picked up and ferried around as required which was very convenient for us.

The ambience at the hotel was lovely too, it felt very relaxing and intimate there - I wish we could have stayed longer..

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank adamb05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cerviniahubertus, Direttore at Saint Hubertus Resort, responded to this review, September 1, 2012
Even though your stay was short we are so happy that you found Saint Hubertus Resort. Thank you so much for the thoughts and comments, we appreciate it as it helps us become better every year. We hope you can come back and visit again. Thank you again for the kind remarks . Our Very best
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2012

I have just returned from the lovely Saint Hubertus residence and it was utterly gorgeous. The apartment/rooms are top class and have been kitted out with excellent attention to detail facilities including a massive and very comfortable double bed. You can choose to cater for yourselves, order food to be delivered to your door or eat in the restaurant. The swimming pool area has some exceedlingly comfortable squidgy bean bags which would help you relax after an active day. The team here really care about you and their personal service is second to none. I would recommend Saint Hubertus to everyone.

Room Tip: Rooms are different and the team try to allocate the most appropriate room for your group compositio...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LadyJaneLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cerviniahubertus, Direttore at Saint Hubertus Resort, responded to this review, September 1, 2012
Thank you very much for the wonderful comments. We hope that everyone finds not only the luxury of Saint Hubertus Resort but the feeling of home and complete care for our guests and their stay. We could not be what we are without these wonderful comments. Our Thanks!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2012

Simply Stated: Amazing!

I have never seen this level of care and attention to detail before!

It begins in the morning when the people making you breakfast know exactly how you like your coffee, and the drivers load your skis into the car, and take your boots out of the heated lockers.
Runs through the afternoon when they know exactly what you like as an après ski drink and appetizer, or when you are in the incredibly appointed spa area.
And continues through the evening when they make reservations for you at the best restaurants in town, and then retrieve you after a full night of polenta, wine, and grappa.
I could not have asked for a better week of skiing, relax, and hospitality.

Room Tip: Room Number 7 is superb if you have 3-6 people in your group.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cerviniahubertus, Direttore at Saint Hubertus Resort, responded to this review, September 1, 2012
Thank you so much for the comments about the details. I hope we are all about details, and care for our clients , we hope that will make the difference. We truely appreciate the time you took to write about and hopefully you will come back again for another wonderful vacation.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uk
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2012

Everything was just perfect for adults and for children. Service and rooms were impeccable, hospitality beyond expectation. The rooms provide a luxurious feeling, the pools are great. We had dinner oredered in our room nearly every night, but when we tried their restaurant, it was really something different!!
Ski and boots room is very well equipped and easy to access. Private transfer to the slopes is comfortable and efficient.
Every effort was made to follow up our wishes and they made our life easier ( ..not always the case when skiing with young kids). The children felt welcome all the time .
One of the nicest ski resort we have stayed in for a long time.
We will certainly go back next year ...(not only for a family holiday but hopefully for a romantic break). Simona (Milano and London)

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Simona F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cerviniahubertus, Direttore at Saint Hubertus Resort, responded to this review, September 1, 2012
Thank you for the wonderful comments. We love the idea of room service for our clients and having served it with every detail, fireplace lit, wine served and more. makes for true luxury. We like to think that anyhting one woudl need can be done here at Saint Hubertus Resort. Our guests can truely relax. Thank you again for every thing and hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2012

This is a follow up to my first review in March 2011 - see above.
The residence has now added further features and improved in-house dining. At weekends a visitng chef provides superb semi formal meals in the dining room. Everynight meals are now available to be taken in the rooms if you wish. The way it is done makes it all feel very special.
A gym has recently been fitted out and there is anew sauna.
Once again the hotel is utterly superb in all aspects.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank muhz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cerviniahubertus, Direttore at Saint Hubertus Resort, responded to this review, September 1, 2012
We always appreciate all our comments from our guests but it is even more important when they are return guests and we have hopefully gotten better then the first time our guests came to Saint Hubertus Resort. Hopefully this will start a great tradition. Thank you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Breuil-Cervinia hotels
1.9 mi away
Les Neiges d'Antan
Les Neiges d'Antan
#2 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
5.0 of 5 bubbles 653 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Hermitage
Hotel Hermitage
#12 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
5.0 of 5 bubbles 153 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Europa
Hotel Europa
#8 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Principe Delle Nevi
Principe Delle Nevi
#5 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 272 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Excelsior Planet
Hotel Excelsior Planet
#3 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 409 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Meuble Mon Reve
Hotel Meuble Mon Reve
#7 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Saint Hubertus Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saint Hubertus Resort

Property: Saint Hubertus Resort
Address: Strada Piolet Cielo Alto 5/a, 11021 Breuil-Cervinia, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Valle d'Aosta > Breuil-Cervinia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 38 Hotels in Breuil-Cervinia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Saint Hubertus Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Saint Hubertus Resort is a magnificent 4 star luxury Bio Resort with 3 category's of apartments. The Classic, the Superior and the Deluxe. They go from 60 to 120 square meters. Each apartment is if you have your own chalet with breathtaking views of the Matterhorn and surrounding Alps. There is emmense detail in every corner of Saint Hubertusas it was designes by Savin Couelle and created by many artists and artisans. Every material is a natural product. We have complete hotel service with Anything from a free jeep service, heated garage, fresh luxury linens, hermes beauty products and much more for our clients. The understated chic atmosphere with the personalized attention in this beautiful structure situated in the heart of Cervinia Italy is unique. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Saint Hubertus Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing