We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (810)
Filter reviews
811 results
Traveler rating
733
58
14
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
733
58
14
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews his team wine cellar vinyl records outdoor jacuzzi traditional food dessert trolley steam room ice bath your disposal hot tub open fire year after year antipasti like coming home pre dinner drinks relaxing area on demand
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 811 reviews
Reviewed March 23, 2019 via mobile

We came back to Ludovico, Luidmila, Clara, Leonor and the team for the 7th time.

The environment is great, the team and personnel is so professional and with personal and familiar style.

The restaurant and food is better than ever!

Need to come back again soon, every time you come back into the hotell, it feels like coming home.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Bo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

Amazing despite the weather conditions- great food very helpful staff - very friendly .Ask for rooms with balcony when booking .Friends moved rooms hotel very obliging .
Lift / pickup from slopes efficient never waited more than five minutes.Buy ski pass at hotel saves loads of time .Beautiful interior /fires /candles.
Bar lovely relaxing area after skiing - wanted to get back rather than stay in town .
Spa good .

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank aileenpm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2019

The reviews don't lie, the place is excellent on so many fronts.
The best thing is the service. From the reservation to the final checkout - completely attentive, helpful, pleasant, and high quality. Everyone at the hotel makes sure you enjoy your stay. Ludovico recommended a ski shop to us and we got a great deal on rentals. Shuttles run beck and forth to the slopes quickly and efficiently. Service at the restaurant is also top notch.
The weakest thing is the size of the room, especially by American standards. There's barely enough space to walk around the bed. It's somewhat compensated by the clever use of available space, but it still feels cramped. Anyway, there's no need to spend too much time in the room - you are either on the slopes, or in the spa, or n the restaurant, or in the common relaxing area with music, books, and bar.
We had half-board (breakfast and 5-course dinner) included and we did not regret that. I would not say that the restaurant is excellent, but it really is very good and there's a different menu every day. The food tends to be fairly simple and home-style, but there were several amazing dishes that we were really impressed with.
Overall, highly recommend this place to anyone going to Cervinia.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank shvarz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2019 via mobile

We had a lovely stay! The service was superb and the food was amazing. The spa was lovely aswell and the new part seems to be really good! We had an amazing yoga experience in the new part in a beutiful room with big windows and a view over the mountains!
Thank you Les Neiges d’Antan and see you next year!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 676andersb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2019 via mobile

Les Neiges d’Antan is my favourite hotel in the alps. Great people, good local food, cool and relaxed athmosphere. Ludo is the best hotel host creating a homey athmosphere with his super dedicated staff. This hotel is truly recommended.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Herare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews