We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (810)
Filter reviews
810 results
Traveler rating
732
58
14
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
732
58
14
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews his team wine cellar vinyl records outdoor jacuzzi traditional food dessert trolley steam room ice bath your disposal hot tub open fire year after year antipasti like coming home pre dinner drinks relaxing area on demand
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 810 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2016

If you are a person that just wants a quick summary of the hotel Les Neiges d’Antan, here it is: It is just fabulous and you need to visit it!!
This is for sure one of the better hotels that I have stayed at – it is extremely charming, beautifully situated with all the major facilities that one wants after a day on the mountains. After arriving back to the hotel in private pick up cars, always available, by great drivers like Georg or Marco then you are ready for some relaxation. What about a wooden sauna with large windows facing Mother Nature, or the adjacent Jacuzzis and Turkish baths under star filled sky – what a harmony! After a spending some time at the SPA you are ready to take on the bar where Sergio will help you with all possible and non-possible requests – he is just amazing!! Later at dinner Vicky, amongst others, will take care of you in the most professional way ever. The dinner is just superb and would correspond to a star Michelin establishment. The owner Ludovico is of course always present and it is his passion, drive and character that is behind the creation of this fantastic hotel. A big THANK YOU to all the staff that made our stay so great!! My Wife Lisa and I stayed there with our 4 children who loved just as much as we did and we will be back for sure!!

Best regards, Per

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank pergson01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2016 via mobile

So good to come back to Les Neiges after 6 years.
Comfort rooms have been upgraded since our last - food delicious as always and great wine list from Ludovico's cellar. Really memorable were the asparagus risotto and the venison.
Ludovico and Ludmila give a very friendly and personal welcome. Hope to be back soon and won't leave it so long!
Thanks

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Clare R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2016 via mobile

My wife and I attended a 5 day conference at Les Neiges D'Antan in April. Really enjoyed every minute of the stay and staff was exceptional. Our rooms looked out on the Matterhorn - could not ask for a better view. Rooms are nice and cozy - with nice big bed. Breakfast is a proper buffet - with more than enough choice. My wife also thoroughly enjoyed the spa, sauna and jacuzzi. Special mention for the barman (Sergio) - for his great service - fantastic drinks & snacks! Shuttle service to Cervinia was fantastic and never had to wait for longer than 5min!! Well done and thanks a lot to Ludo & his staff

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank HannesLaubsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2016

Our fourth year and it didn't disappoint. Wonderful, intimate hotel with incredible staff, delicious food and a very relaxing spa to enjoy after some hard skiing. A really special find - highly recommended. I can see us continuing to visit for many years to come.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Lucy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

This has to be one of the best places to go if you want to relax and get away from it all. The Staff are what makes this place Special. They could not be more helpful, Ludo will organise anything for you. Georgio, Marco & Alex will take you where you want to go, no waiting around.

The Restaurant is top class, you can not be disappointed. The Spa Facilities are perfect after a days Skiing, 2 Jacuzzi's, Steam Room, Sauna, Plunge Pool, Relax area with large wood burning Stove.

I Highly Recommend this Restaurant.

Stayed March 2016.

Tom.

Room tip: 1st Floor close to the Spa
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank tomflynn78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews