We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveler rating
75
162
83
21
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
75
162
83
21
19
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 360 reviews
Reviewed October 20, 2016 via mobile

A very clean and pleasant place. Staff is excellent, the rooms are not bad and they are fairly comfortable. Hotel is very accessible and affordable. I was quite satisfied and would recommend it to others.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank boschivan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

We had a big room and a nice bathroom. However, there were supposed to be screens and automatic doors, but these did not work. Noise from outside music (room was above the tented bar). Great parking, including air compressor for your tyres. Food was fine (dinner, breakfast), minibar fees were same as in hotel bar. WiFi was fine. Staff was friendly.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank koekeloer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Very helpful staff. Easy access to the center with bus #14. Close to MUSE (A place not to miss specially for the family with kids). Clean rooms, good breakfast. Good price/quality ratio.Close to one of the top 10 restaurants of Trento.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 211francescoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2014

I had a reservation in this hotel.
I stayed twice within a month.
It is good as the restaurant inside.
It is a bit far from downtown, probably this is the only one drawback.
Cleanliness is really good.

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MB74k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2014

We staied here on the way to Val Gardena. Excellent stop instead of driving up in the night, when you arrive late (inn our case to Milan). Access from highway excellent, rooms good, breakfast was included and really good. Friendly staff. Free internet/wifi.

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GGFrisk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sportingtrento, Proprietario at Hotel Sporting Trento, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2014
Google Translation

La ringraziamo per la Sua bella recensione e siamo soddisfatti che abbia apprezzato la ns. struttura i nostri servizi e la nostra posizione vicino all'autostrada A22 Trento Sud..
Cordiali saluti.

Omero Levantini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews