We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome experience”
Review of Anfiteatro

Anfiteatro
Ranked #53 of 510 Restaurants in Trento
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $39
Cuisines: American, Pizza
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed February 5, 2019 via mobile

I was traveling solo in the area and my attention was captured by this restaurant and how busy it looked. It proved to be worth it because the food and service was amazing! All my choices gave my mouth a party of flavors! Enjoy it there!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Irina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (112)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 112 reviews

Reviewed November 10, 2018 via mobile

A great place to taste the most delicious food, In a pleasant atmosphere you can listen to calm jazz on the background.
If I live in Trento, Anfiteatro would be my favorite place to spend time!!!
Good Beer,Good Meat,Good Staff!!!
Level of Excellence is fulfilled by the entourage !! Recommend!!!

7 Stars(Yes,Yes 7stars)

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank CertanMarcel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2018 via mobile

The starters were really top and around 8€. The main courses were ok and around 12€. The waiters were kind and helpful. So price quality perfect!

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Pieter-jan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Anfiteatro also viewed

Trento, Province of Trento
Trento, Province of Trento
 
Trento, Province of Trento
Sardagna, Trento
 
Trento, Province of Trento
Trento, Province of Trento
 

Been to Anfiteatro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing