We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“free parking which is great. Also free internet”
Review of B&B Hotel Trento

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
B&B Hotel Trento
Ranked #5 of 36 Hotels in Trento
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
61 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“free parking which is great. Also free internet”
Reviewed June 12, 2013

The hotel is really nice. Completely new. I didn't like the furniture style, but that is completely a question of personal taste so don't let this count against the hotel.
The staff are friendly. You have free parking which is great. Also free internet, free minibar and great showers. All in all really value for money.
It is a little hard to find so bring a GPS if you travel by car.

Room Tip: Tak a top floor room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AirportWB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,085 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    570
    444
    56
    10
    5
See reviews for
281
341
29
275
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
118 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed May 11, 2013

I wanna be short. It's a wonderful hotel. Excellent rooms, wonderful shower, bad, pillows, wi-fi connection, parking lot (by the way, free of charge), decent breakfast. I stopped there twice in a week: once on the way from Germany to the Southern Italy, and the 2nd time on the way back.
The hotel is situated just in 300 meters from the motorway.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Evgeny_Maltsev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level Contributor
111 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed May 6, 2013

Stopped over in Trento on our way to the Riviera. This looked almost brand new ... very tastefully done, clean, free internet, very friendly staff that spoke good English, good breakfast and at 89 Euros a real bargain.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MLTtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
57 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Perfect for business overnight stay, located just outside Trenoto Nord highway exit, this hotel has large modern rooms, comfy beds, friendly staff.
Breakfast was very good, and price is very very cheap for what they offer.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gd2to
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
1 review
Reviewed January 27, 2013

Hotel was outstanding overall. We stayed one night on a road trip between Rome and Munich. The hotel was easy to find, but far enough from the motorway that there was no road noise. Staff were fantastic. We had left our passports in Rome and the staff organised postage from our previous hotel onto Munich at no extra cost. Dinner and breakfast were also excellent, this was our favourite hotel during our stay in Italy.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DavidParko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 11, 2013

We spent a night on our way from Salzbourg to Bergamo. The hotel is very close to the highway (5-10min drive from Trendo) which was very convenient if you want to have a break during a long journey. The hotel was very nice hotel, with friendly personnel and a very nice breakfast (what you actually want for one night. Red wine was offered at the reception (maybe because of the Christmas holidays) which we liked a lot. We travelled with our 2 children and the room we got was very comfortable.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank YorgosY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Level Contributor
118 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Hotel was clean, modern. Check-in was fast. Room was comfortable and bed was good. Breakfast spread was good. The surroundings are quite peaceful and I was able to have a good rest. Toiletries was good. I will recommend and come back to this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AIREN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Trento hotels
3.8 mi away
NH Trento
NH Trento
#3 of 36 in Trento
4.5 of 5 bubbles 595 reviews
3.1 mi away
Grand Hotel Trento
Grand Hotel Trento
#4 of 36 in Trento
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,386 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hotel Monte Bondone
Hotel Monte Bondone
#1 of 2 in Vaneze
4.0 of 5 bubbles 229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Villa Madruzzo
Villa Madruzzo
#2 of 36 in Trento
4.5 of 5 bubbles 842 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hotel Buonconsiglio
Hotel Buonconsiglio
#11 of 36 in Trento
4.0 of 5 bubbles 362 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Everest
Hotel Everest
#12 of 36 in Trento
4.0 of 5 bubbles 133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Hotel Trento? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Hotel Trento

Property: B&B Hotel Trento
Address: Via Innsbruck, 11, 38100, Trento, Italy (Formerly BEST WESTERN Quid Hotel)
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Trento
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 36 Hotels in Trento
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — B&B Hotel Trento 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you want comfort and quality at a favorable price the B&B Hotel Garnì Trento is the best solution! Located at 10 minutes from the city center, the B&B Hotel Garnì Trento is the ideal hotel for business trip, thanks to its position in the Business Center, near the Interbrennero motorway. Instead, if you want to discover Trento, bus 15 will allow you to comfortably reach every city's monuments, while the B&B Hotel Garnì Trento will give you free super fast WiFi and free Pay TV channels in all its rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your B&B Hotel Trento reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing