We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pit-stop on the way”
Review of B&B Hotel Trento

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
B&B Hotel Trento
Ranked #5 of 36 Hotels in Trento
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed May 11, 2013

I wanna be short. It's a wonderful hotel. Excellent rooms, wonderful shower, bad, pillows, wi-fi connection, parking lot (by the way, free of charge), decent breakfast. I stopped there twice in a week: once on the way from Germany to the Southern Italy, and the 2nd time on the way back.
The hotel is situated just in 300 meters from the motorway.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Evgeny_Maltsev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,175)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

53 - 59 of 1,175 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2013

Stopped over in Trento on our way to the Riviera. This looked almost brand new ... very tastefully done, clean, free internet, very friendly staff that spoke good English, good breakfast and at 89 Euros a real bargain.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MLTtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Perfect for business overnight stay, located just outside Trenoto Nord highway exit, this hotel has large modern rooms, comfy beds, friendly staff.
Breakfast was very good, and price is very very cheap for what they offer.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gd2to
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

Hotel was outstanding overall. We stayed one night on a road trip between Rome and Munich. The hotel was easy to find, but far enough from the motorway that there was no road noise. Staff were fantastic. We had left our passports in Rome and the staff organised postage from our previous hotel onto Munich at no extra cost. Dinner and breakfast were also excellent, this was our favourite hotel during our stay in Italy.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DavidParko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

We spent a night on our way from Salzbourg to Bergamo. The hotel is very close to the highway (5-10min drive from Trendo) which was very convenient if you want to have a break during a long journey. The hotel was very nice hotel, with friendly personnel and a very nice breakfast (what you actually want for one night. Red wine was offered at the reception (maybe because of the Christmas holidays) which we liked a lot. We travelled with our 2 children and the room we got was very comfortable.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YorgosY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Hotel was clean, modern. Check-in was fast. Room was comfortable and bed was good. Breakfast spread was good. The surroundings are quite peaceful and I was able to have a good rest. Toiletries was good. I will recommend and come back to this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AIREN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Very good hotel, actually one of the best we stood in Italy. It's quite difficult to find since it is inside an industrial area, what makes it far from the historic centre, Very good restaurant and breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Igrksk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Trento hotels
2.6 mi away
Hotel Everest
Hotel Everest
#14 of 36 in Trento
204 reviews
3.1 mi away
Grand Hotel Trento
Grand Hotel Trento
#4 of 36 in Trento
1,534 reviews
3.8 mi away
NH Trento
NH Trento
#3 of 36 in Trento
740 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Hotel Monte Bondone
Hotel Monte Bondone
#1 of 2 in Vaneze
290 reviews
3 mi away
Hotel Buonconsiglio
Hotel Buonconsiglio
#10 of 36 in Trento
410 reviews
6.9 mi away
Hotel Adige
Hotel Adige
#15 of 36 in Trento
565 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Hotel Trento? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Hotel Trento

Address: Via Innsbruck, 11, 38100, Trento, Italy (Formerly BEST WESTERN Quid Hotel)
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Trento
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 36 Hotels in Trento
Price Range: $57 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — B&B Hotel Trento 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you want comfort and quality at a favorable price the B&B Hotel Garnì Trento is the best solution! Located at 10 minutes from the city center, the B&B Hotel Garnì Trento is the ideal hotel for business trip, thanks to its position in the Business Center, near the Interbrennero motorway. Instead, if you want to discover Trento, bus 15 will allow you to comfortably reach every city's monuments, while the B&B Hotel Garnì Trento will give you free super fast WiFi and free Pay TV channels in all its rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your B&B Hotel Trento reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing