We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveler rating
101
49
10
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
101
49
10
5
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 166 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2017

The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. They gave us tips and directions for places we wanted to visit and were interested about our daily experiences. The food was very good and service was efficient and friendly. The location is not too far from the center but very quiet without any traffic noise.
They were very nice to our children and were interested in their well being.
I can recommend this Hotel for everyone looking for a relaxing and quiet stay.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Qutaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2017 via mobile

I liked the place, really kind employees. The food was really good, and everywhere was clean. There is only a "black spot". Fornitures are '70s style and age. But in perfect state!
Try the swimming pool, I went at 9 in the morning and nobody was in. Water temperature is 30/31 Celsius, good for swimming and good for playing with your children. Will I choose it again? Sure!

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank matteogU4137JT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Seriously, who writes these positive reviews, to which we were led?
Only two women were friendly at the reception. And one guy who is a young waiter with a beard! Men waiters in the restaurant have face like they want to kill you!!! Disgusting. Dinner they bring delicious and beautifully served. Breakfast is terrible, nothing is hot. Cleaning woman with short hair is a very unpleasant woman, hating children and I think she just hates life. How can you hire such terrible staff?! The room was nothing special. Only both pools inside and outside were very good. Two saunas - terrible. Will never come back and would not recommend this place.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Inlovewithlife10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waltraud C, Direttore at Hotel Juliane, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2018

Good morning,

we are sorry you had such a terribile experience at our hotel. We are glad that the great majority of visitors are very happy with the hotel, the service, the cuisine and the staff. You write there was no hot breakfast. In difference to many 4* hotel, we serve hot breakfast dishes which are prepared on the spot in the kitchen instead of leaving the stuff to cool off on plates at the buffet, as is standard - this is real 4* service!

Ours sincerely
The Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2016 via mobile

A wonderful weekend stay in a gorgeous hotel - food really good - welcoming staff and beautiful pool ( indoor and outdoor) - def recommended! The ideal place to stay for stressed executives - highly recommended - hope to return one day if we have the opportunity x

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank GeeG2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2016 via mobile

The most friendly and welcoming staff I have ever met. Hotel standard is ok but you will be blown away by the service and food. Enjoyed a plate of melon and ham and a steak so rear and tender it melted in my mouth.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank owek2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews