We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“dentro una fiaba”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ansitz Plantitscherhof
Ranked #5 of 54 Hotels in Merano
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 9, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sem1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (630)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

580 - 586 of 630 reviews

Reviewed March 8, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank efremepizoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cerbiattina11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Suwit23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reverendo72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ginileinp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank elena8088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Merano hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel Terme Merano
Hotel Terme Merano
#3 of 54 in Merano
1,334 reviews
0.3 mi away
Castel Rundegg Hotel
Castel Rundegg Hotel
#12 of 54 in Merano
174 reviews
2 mi away
Relais & Chateaux Hotel Castel Fragsburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel Windsor
Hotel Windsor
#4 of 54 in Merano
394 reviews
0.2 mi away
Villa Eden Leading Park Retreat
0.5 mi away
Park Hotel Mignon & Spa
Park Hotel Mignon & Spa
#15 of 54 in Merano
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ansitz Plantitscherhof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ansitz Plantitscherhof

Address: Via Dante Alighieri 56, 39012, Merano, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Merano
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Merano
#3 Spa Hotel in Merano
#4 Luxury Hotel in Merano
Price Range: $325 - $561 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Ansitz Plantitscherhof 4.5*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Ansitz Plantitscherhof, the 4-star hotel above the rooftops of Merano, particularly impresses with its high standards of quality. It is evident throughout the premises: from the cellar - where our vintage wines are stored - to the roof, where we offer our Body & Mind Programme with our guests on the terrace. Come and visit us. We look forward to seeing you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Ansitz Plantitscherhof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ansitz Plantitscherhof Merano

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing