We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just lovely!”
other travelers have booked this property
Il soggiorno living con divano letto matrimoniale
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Il soggiorno living con divano letto matrimoniale
La camera da letto con arredi caldi e confortevoli. I palchetti sono originali Letto comodissimo: doghe e materasso rigido ma confortevole grazie all'inserto memory
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Il soggiorno living con divano letto matrimoniale
La camera da letto con arredi caldi e confortevoli. I palchetti sono originali
Letto comodissimo: doghe e materasso rigido ma confortevole grazie all'inserto memory
La camera da letto
La camera da letto
Il soggiorno living con divano letto matrimoniale
Il soggiorno living con la cucina completamente attrezzata
Il soggiorno living
La cucina completamente attrezzata
La cucina completamente attrezzata
Il divano letto matrimoniale
Il disimpegno tra la zona giorno e la zona notte
Il disimpegno tra la zona giorno e la zona notte
Il disimpegno tra la zona giorno e la zona notte
Il disimpegno tra la zona giorno e la zona notte
Il bagno con antibagno. Doppio lavandino, marmi, granito e specchi
Il bagno con antibagno. Doppio lavandino, marmi, granito e specchi
Il bagno con antibagno. Doppio lavandino, marmi, granito e specchi
Il bagno con antibagno. Doppio lavandino, marmi, granito e specchi
Il bagno con antibagno. Doppio lavandino, marmi, granito e specchi
Il bagno con antibagno. Doppio lavandino, marmi, granito e specchi
I sanitari sono nuovi (Maggio 2015)
La facciata di Palazzo Giaccone, del 1891
La facciata di Palazzo Giaccone, del 1891
Il portone antico
Casa Floriana è a 200 metri da Porta Susa, stazione Alta Velocità e Metropolitana
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Turin, Province of Turin, Piedmont

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Wongala71
Darwin, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Just lovely!”
Reviewed January 9, 2018 for a stay in July 2017

I had a lovely stay here. Close to Porta Susa, nearby restaurants and a pleasant walk to Torino's main attractions (with some hidden treasures on the way).
I look forward to coming back to Torino one day, and I will definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trek59056...
1 review
“Stay somewhere else”
Reviewed November 7, 2016 for a stay in November 2015

I stayed over Xmas until mid January. This rental is not adequate for a long stay. There's not enough electricity to cook a proper meal. We had constant blackouts. Insufficient hot water for two people to shower. I was unfortunate to require surgery after an accident, and if that experience was not bad enough, the insensitivity of the owner was astounding. I also had to was my own sheets and towels which was not mentioned when booking. The apartment has not totally been refurbished either as stated. Sliding doors did not close properly, a door handle that was broken when we arrived was not repaired. The hot water system needed repair leaving us with no hot water at all and a hospital visit to go to. I would not recommend this apartment to anyone staying longer then a night or two.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 14, 2016
Good morning Daniela,
I am very surprised by your review after all I've done to make your stay pleasant. I think the best answer is given by the dozens of positive reviews that can be read on all websites.
I receive guests with love in a house considered beautiful by all, located in an historic building.
Suggestions are useful for improving, but I think the best answer to your negative comments is given by our happy customers who are thankfully growing day by day.
Of course, the apartment is fully furnished and is equipped with electricity, hot water and all appliances, working sliding doors, warm atmosphere and great hospitality.
Long stay guests are welcome!
I wish you all the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael a...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“This apartment is fabulous.”
Reviewed May 19, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The owners of this apartment have made a special effort to make it beautiful and elegant. Our stay was for two weeks and we loved it all, especially the views of the alps and hills from the balconies. We felt at home in the apartment and were sad to leave it. The owners were very helpful, giving us useful information of where to eat and what places were worth visiting. We are regular travellers and would rate this apartment as one of the best.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The elegance and atmosphere of the apartment.
Liked least: Nothing.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 14, 2016
Thank you very much!
I hope to host you againg in the future ;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alby_samp
Italy
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed December 2, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
911gianlu...
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed October 3, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bernard69
Lyon, France
Level 6 Contributor
776 reviews
159 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 566 helpful votes
Reviewed August 3, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel B
Paris
2 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 14, 2016
Grazie Daniel!
E' un vero piacere ricevere un riscontro positivo agli sforzi quotidiani per rendere piacevole il soggiorno dei nostri ospiti.
Alla prossima ;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing