We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Turin
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveler rating
194
67
12
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
194
67
12
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dell opera lovely feeling original atmosphere breakfast facility hotel apartments equipped with air conditioning mole perfect location beautiful apartment historic building tourist attractions one night reception area large room room service comfortable beds walking distance
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 277 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2019

The Residenza is in an old historic building, which is reflected in the height of the ceilings and size of the windows. The main entrance is behind a big, but anonymous, wooden door, so keep your eyes open for the small name plate alongside. It is situated in an area that's close to museums, old churches, great walks and fantastic shopping and restaurants to suit all budgets.
We stayed in a standard room for one night on the journey down to Florence and again on the return. We had a different room both times. Both rooms were large, clean with a big shower room with bidet and toilet. The beds were both very large and comfortable. This is just somwhere to stay, breakfast isn't provided but there are several cafes close by.
Reception is on the 2nd floor but there is a lift - I think it is big enough for a wheelchair, but best to check. Reception is open from 8.30 until 7pm, but information about entry after that time was clear and accurate.
Overall, it was very good value.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gail P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2019

We stayed for just one night in Turin and really enjoyed this small inn. The rooms/apartments are scattered among a couple different floors and our room was just off the reception area. It was spotlessly clean and a small sitting area with couch, a nice bedroom and then a very large bathroom, closet complex. It was on the dark side, but had 3 large windows.

Checkin was easy and we were given recommendations to an excellent choice of restaurants. We were very pleased. The price was very reasonable as well for the summer. Cant remember now, but think it was only about 100-110 euro.

Great find, I'd stay there again.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pyegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019

The location is fantastic giving you access to the city centre.

The hotel apartments are in a charming well-maintained building with a lovely feeling of “original atmosphere”.

My apartment (no 503) was spacious, spotlessly clean, stylish and well furnished (see my attached photos). Comfortable beds and a nice big bathroom. There was also kitchen with all necessary cutlery available if you feel like cooking. Sleeping was no problem as the room was equipped with air conditioning

They also have a parking, which is a great thing considering the location (order before arrival!)

Wifi worked without any problems. There is no breakfast facility

The staff was very friendly and service oriented and spoke excellent English.

Great value for a good location in Turin. Highly recommended!

Regards
Svein-Magne Tunli from Bergen, Norway.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Svein-Magne_Tunli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2019 via mobile

We stayed for a night and enjoyed the central location and comfortable room. Great value for a good location in Turin. Service was friendly and we were able to drop bags off before check in. Close to the Mole and many restaurants and cafes.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MarianneMcC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2019

Very impressed with our apartment spotlessly clean very comfortable and beautifully presented. Location was perfect for walking to museums restaurants and shops. Without any hesitation I would highly recommend staying here. Thank you

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Bfrooney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews