We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The service could be better! Great sushi!”
Review of Temakerio

Temakerio
Ranked #381 of 4,426 Restaurants in Turin
Cuisines: Sushi, Brazilian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed May 1, 2018 via mobile

The quality of sushi is really excellent but but the waitingggg, it just gets worse. I only go there because of the really delicious sushi because the personal is not really the best!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Lea880088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (552)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 553 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2017 via mobile

The entertaining environment, lights and music create a suggestive scenario. Despite this, rolls tend to be overpriced and not so well executed.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank gdragotto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2016 via mobile

Under first impression the restaurant/bar seems very promising due to the fact that it's very nicely decorated. But then the waiting started. We waited to be seated. We waited a while before having a waiter get our other. And when finally did order we waited a while longer to get our food. It's clear they're either understaffed or just not well organizated.
The sushi is very well presented but the taste isn't superb. I guess you pay for the presentation. I wouldn't come back.

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank 576danielak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Best sushi I have ever had in Turin! Colorful and tasty!
Cocktails are amazing too!
Better to reserve a place because the location isn't big but so so nice.

LOVE IT

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank frencyocc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2015

I have tried Temakerio twice, one time for dinner and the other time for lunch. I have really enjoyed the different sushi they offer but, of course, you have to like the fish served with many different ingredients, mixed all together to enhance the final taste. I liked, above all, the combination mushroom/tuna sushi/almonds which I had never even considered possible to eat before trying it. My favorite dish is definitely the Tuna Ceviche ( a Brazilian/South American specialty) with raw tuna marinated in lemon and served with cucumbers, onions, ginger and cumin leaves. I highly recommend it to people who likes cumin leaves and tasty dished and are not afraid to experiment. Waiters are really nice too. Service is a little slow therefore I suggest to take the time and rather go in the evening.

Date of visit: November 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 442elec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Temakerio also viewed

Turin, Province of Turin
Turin, Province of Turin
 
Turin, Province of Turin
Turin, Province of Turin
 
Turin, Province of Turin
Turin, Province of Turin
 

Been to Temakerio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing