We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good breakfast!”
Review of El Pan D'na Volta

El Pan D'na Volta
Ranked #1,623 of 4,426 Restaurants in Turin
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 29, 2018

There were many options of breads, savories and sweets in this bakery. They offer different coffees, cappuccino and mochaccino too. It's not expensive. They didn't charges "coperto". I've eaten croissant vuoto deli (1 euro) and salatini (1,54 euros). I've drunk cappuccino (1,20 euros). I recommend it.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank eudoxiob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (128)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 128 reviews

Reviewed October 5, 2017

We went there for a drink, sitting outside underneath the covered walkway.
Apart from what you might expect, they also serve drinks.
We ordered an aperol spritz, which was served with a platter of delightful snacks.
Service is friendly, valkue for money is excellent.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2017 via mobile

The margherita that I took was nothing special, the arancino was a commercial one, I guess. While I was eating some smoke started to fill the place... on the other hand, prices and staff are very good

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank 715giuseppeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2016

We went here twice in two hours. The pizza/focaccia is fantastic. There are no bathrooms and it was not terribly clean--most people get their pizza to go. Our suggestion is to grab your pizza and head to the park across the street to relax and enjoy. We will go again!

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MsAnnC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2016

we took here on several occasions different pastries which all found great. \
take the salty ones, and the ones for sweet tooth you will not be sorry.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ofirzommer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed El Pan D'na Volta also viewed

Turin, Province of Turin
Turin, Province of Turin
 
Turin, Province of Turin
Turin, Province of Turin
 
Turin, Province of Turin
Turin, Province of Turin
 

Been to El Pan D'na Volta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing