We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (797)
Filter reviews
797 results
Traveler rating
337
367
64
19
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
337
367
64
19
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel cleaning staff fitness center metro station porta nuova around the corner business trip hotel is located bed was very comfortable breakfast buffet is marriott lingotto torino city fiat treadmill desk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 797 reviews
Reviewed May 1, 2019

Staff friendly and helpful. Great breakfast buffet. Rooms stylish and clean. Good location away from the main city centre but close to Eataly and also the metro for ease of access to the main centre (we walked to own along the river easily).

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MRAW2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019

The place looks great (even if the window was facing a huge parking lot) and the check in process was as smooth as it could possibly be. The room has a nice modern look and the bed was comfortable. On the other end, due to the use of glass separation wall it was impossible to turn out the light in the bathroom area without bothering my wife still asleep (we were coming form 2 different time zone) and internet connection was shaky at the best. One night it was very noisy but despite a call to the front desk, nothing was done. Check out process was as smooth as the check in one

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank seifer1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2019 via mobile

I stayed here with colleagues in January and found the hotel very good.
Very helpful and warm welcome. I had room 125 which was lovely. Quiet and spacious and very well equipped.
The restaurant was first class and very helpful as we arrived late and went out of their way to provide an excellent dinner for 7 of us.
It’s hidden away but the facilities are great.
Thank you.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank NigelinCheshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2019 via mobile

I didn’t expect such level of service from the hotel of the Marriott’s chain. My husband and I have stayed there from 5-6th January to celebrate my birthday in Turin. After the check in we found that room was ready only for one guest: 1 water, I set of towels, 1 sleepers and etc, my husband went to reception, where the receptionist told him that it is normal for 2 guest. He spent there about 10 minutes and finally hotel agreed to prepare room for 2. Also I am Marriotts award member, and it was first time in life when I didn’t receive any b-day complement from the hotel. If you used to a good quality service - choose another hotel

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank JuliaV1231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2018 via mobile

Another of Marriotts more recent acquisitions. Functional hotel, guessing 3 star. Not much going on though easy to get to with the metro 15 mins from Porta Nuova. seemed mainly to do with conferences and business meetings. Rooms were spacious but tired and the shower had to be tweaked to stop it drenching the bathroom floor. Floor in room was sticky. The hotel was meant to be non smoking. It was awful on this front. The room next to us was stinking, could smell cigarettes in the morning like it coming through the air con. Also smelt smoke in halls and the lift. If the hotel is going to have a non smoking policy then they need to seriously enforce it. Staff were pleasant enough.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
3  Thank caineuk1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews