We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”
Review of Juventus Stadium

Juventus Stadium
Ranked #2 of 370 things to do in Turin
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Loved watching Juve lift the Scudetto and the celebrations after the Cagliari game. Great stadium and very cheap food/drink.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank marco1505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,905 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4,668
    871
    186
    60
    120
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bavaro, Dominican Republic
Level Contributor
72 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“The Museum is the best I ever seen”
Reviewed May 16, 2013

I did the tour of the museum and the stadium last february. If you like futbol, the museum is simply wonderful. This team has such of history!!!
The tour in the stadium was too fast, no time to appreciate, it is not allowed to pass to the higher tribunes.
The guide was a girl that put zero passion on it! I even thinks she didn't like futbol! The girl of the reception she clearly said that was supporting Inter and I personally think that is ridiculus. Every people working there should have the passion for the Juve.
The real guide was the security guy which I don't remember the name. Apparently he is in charge of the security of the players during the transfer and he is really crazy for Juventus!!! The bet of the tour!!!

Forza Juve

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cristian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bordeaux, France
Level Contributor
32 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“amazing stadium,,, so modern and high tech”
Reviewed May 16, 2013

I went to the Stadium on a monday afternoon,,, was great ! i took the Stadium tour with a group of italian people. it too around 2 hours . i saw most of the place especially the VIP area and the players changing rooms. it was a cool experience. the museum is a state of art ! too many stuff to see and too many cool stuff to take picture with. If you are a Juve freak im sure you gonna have a exhilarating moments there ...

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Redseadiver3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
27 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“My Dream Comes True”
Reviewed May 9, 2013

It's my dream in visiting Italy and watch a match of Juventus in the Stadium. The Stadium is great and the shopping centre nearby would surely help a lot. I bought a lot in Supermarket Conard for example bread, water, pasta, risotto which helps me save lots of money in my trip!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Gigi Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malta
Level Contributor
36 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“What an experience!”
Reviewed May 8, 2013

Try getting your hand on a ticket to watch Juventus play. You won't regret it. The atmosphere inside the stadium will remain stuck in your memory for ages. If you are not that lucky then try to at least do the Stadium tour with a visit to the J Museum after or before the tour. The museum is a small place but rich with the history of one of the best clubs on the planet. The stadium is a masterpiece of engineering, where you get the opportunity to visit the innards of the building. As Nike would say - Just do it.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank malteser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Juventus Stadium also viewed

Turin, Province of Turin
 

Been to Juventus Stadium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing