We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brief stay at the Sharing”
Review of Hotel Sharing

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Sharing
Ranked #105 of 130 Hotels in Turin
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed April 7, 2013

We stayed for four days in this hotel and would recommend it to anyone who enjoys cleanliness, peaceful surroundings and good food. Friendly staff helped make our stay more enjoyable. Wouldn't mind staying at this hotel other times.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marc300313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (178)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 178 reviews

Reviewed January 23, 2013

This hotel was quite easy to find by GPS...Public parking was available outside the hotel (alot of parking spaces available). We had our own car so the location of the hotel was not so important for us. It was not in the city centre and not very far from it either...When we first saw it, from the outside, we were quite impressed. Simple and colourful. Not like any other hotel we stayed in. The receptionist was very very friendly and helpful.

We stayed in this hotel for only 1 night. Just to visit Turin. Asked if they had a luggage room BUT she told us that we can leave our luggages in a common area of the hotel. Just behind the corner near the sofas (not so safe). We decided not to leave them there of course.

Our stay at this hotel was quite a good one. Rooms were tidy & buffet breakfast was ok.

We would definately choose this hotel again. So go for it...Its great value for money.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chatter28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gh1bli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank fabio c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lino A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Evitare di prendere la stanza lato cortile nei periodi di stagioni di transizione.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vito P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FBO42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Turin hotels
0.9 mi away
Hotel Miramonti
Hotel Miramonti
#30 of 130 in Turin
1,003 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Vittoriano
Hotel Vittoriano
#58 of 130 in Turin
139 reviews
6.3 mi away
Albergo Guido Reni
Albergo Guido Reni
#111 of 130 in Turin
284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Idea Hotel Torino Mirafiori
2.2 mi away
Hotel President
Hotel President
#52 of 130 in Turin
571 reviews
7.3 mi away
B&B Hotel Torino
B&B Hotel Torino
#49 of 130 in Turin
421 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sharing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sharing

Address: Via Ribordone 12, 10156 Turin, Italy
Location: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Turin > Turin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #105 of 130 Hotels in Turin
Price Range: $40 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Sharing 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel Sharing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing