We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Petit Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$236
$229
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$172
$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$140
$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$179
$127
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$101
$95
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$75
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$127
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$101
$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (703)
Filter reviews
703 results
Traveler rating
136
319
175
43
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
319
175
43
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfair dealgreat locationboiled eggsegyptian museumbreakfast roomcity centrearound the cornerinner courtyardpiazza castellovia garibaldifresh fruitmini barclean roomstorinocornflakestoiletinsulation
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 703 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2013

A very clean and tidy hotel situated in the middle of Torino. Near to the hotel there are shops and many restaurants. The staff are very ok and the breakfast is good as well. Booked from Travel Republic and it was worth the money. Rooms are with a Plasma TV, safe and a mini bar.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luke B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

I stayed here on the night of Sep.4. I travel a lot and I came to see many places and hotels.
This one has a good location, but this come with its own inconvenience: Parking. Parking is far, about 3 blocks away, municipal parking and it is not cheap. Tip: park after 6 pm and get out by 8:00 and it will only cost you 5 euros. Parking on the street is very expensive, make sure you have a lot of change.
Hotel is small, room are small and the bathroom and mostly the shower. Not great with small showers. Modern, clean but small. Breakfast is typical, good but not wow.

The staff was so-so. When checked in it was a gentlemen at the front desk, poor English and not very friendly. When I asked about internet he said 5 euros for 3 hours! wow....who does this these days?
Now, that bothered me....it was not the money, it was the principle. When I booked it said free WiFi. The tired fellow behind the desk said they made a mistake. The girl at check out was little better, but still, no genuine smiles.

5 star for the location, 2 stars for shower :) your choice, but yes, for the price I paid (79 euros for a double room) I might stay there again

Room Tip: Rear rooms are quieter. I had a front one but it did not bother me. I quite liked it.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aqua_Uomo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Le Petit hotel is right in Torino city centre and is very convenient to use public transport which is very good in Turin. The hotel is very clean with daily towel change. The breakfast is abundant and always with a top up. The staff are really nice and helpful. The room had a mini fridge which was a God send because it was so hot. The only thing that bothered me was the shower which was very small.All in all it was a very positive experience.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MalteseGudjaMalta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is situated in the middle of the city making it easy to walk to many of the attractions (architecture...one can really appreciate the amazing feats of humankind, both creative and physical; history; food; shopping...lots of shopping!) that Turin has to offer. Although we did not find the restaurant next to the hotel (not sure if it is part of the hotel) particularly exciting for dinner, the free breakfast at the hotel was good, and there was a good restaurant close by called E'Cucina.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank macsbunch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

The hotel has good location: 5 min walk to the center, 20 min walk to the train station Porta Nuova.
The room was spacious with comfortable and clean bathroom.
Breakfast is OK, but some might not like the artificial taste of juicy water and coffee from a vending machine. However it is possible to get a cup of real coffee at the breakfast room if you pay 1 Euro.
The guests of Le Petit Hotel get 10% discount at Marechiaro restaurant next door. The restaurant is quite good with lots of locals inside.

All in all the hotel has good value for money.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the back yard! If you have one overlooking the street be ready for trams and/or restaurant terrace under your window.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aleksey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews