We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One star? Much much more!”
Review of Hotel Adalesia

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Adalesia
Ranked #43 of 130 Hotels in Turin
Reviewed October 10, 2013

I have been to the Adalesia Hotel randomly. I had a problem with a previous booking and I was in a rush and took this Hotel without even paying attention. Well, what a surprise! Because this is not a one star Hotel at all. This is much much more. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are gorgeous, there is all you need for a very reasonable price. About location? Steps away from everything. I do suggest this place.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fabtonelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (361)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

42 - 48 of 361 reviews

Reviewed August 24, 2013

Spent nine nights here recently during the World Masters Games and loved the place.
Spotlessly clean, comfortable rooms, perfect location and friendly staff.

Absolutely nothing to complain about and would definitely stay here again.

The hotel is within steps of the main train station, primary tram lines and the Metro. In addition just a few blocks from the best shopping and the entertainment district.

Perfect stay all around!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Davidsquash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Brandly renovated little hotel in the center of Turin, which by the way is not just an Italian industrial city but a cultural center worth to stop in and be extensively visited.
The hotel is simple, very clean. People are kind. The prices are good.
It is situated in a traffic restricted street but the rooms situated on it can be noisy because of the tram, but In august, it is undergoing full window renovation and this problem should really be attenuated.
It is in a very central place, near the train station, within walking distance of the historic center. Public transportation being very dense, most touristic places will be easily reached (do not forget to buy a day pass or tickets in advance as you will not be able to do so in the buses).
Back to the hotel, at that price, quality and convenience I would definitely recommend it and get back to it.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 6voyageurs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Stayed here for 4 nights in November 2012, extremely clean and brand new. Very friendly staff and central location! the rooms are spacious and refurbished recently.
Breakfast was also good.

Definitely better than I had expected form a 1 star hotel. Could not ask for more!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boutique A, Direttore at Hotel Adalesia, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2014

Dear Customer,
we are pleased to have received your delightful review: know that you're definitely enjoyed it and that you will return to visit us is a great satisfaction !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Nice hotel. It has a private parking for cars. It is situated in a nice neighborhood, close to some good restaurants.

The hosts are quite nice, on the last day they let us keep our car in the garage until the evening.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cenkoloji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GIUSE82Torino, Direttore at Hotel Adalesia, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2013

Dear Customer,
the satisfaction of our customers is very important for us, which is why we try to always serve them as completely as possible.
Thank you for your review, glad to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Definitely the best place to stay if:
- you want to be in the very centre of Turin
- you keep an eye on your budget
- you don't care about having a spa, a restaurant.. or even breakfast in your hotel
- you don't care too much about noises coming from other rooms (alas, the walls are not that thick)
- you are not so lazy and scared by using stairs instead of elevators.

Me and my gf fit the profile perfectly, and our choice was paid back by great satisfaction.
4 stars out of 5 just because of the noise coming from the neighbouring room: a bit too much to have privacy, I must say.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nkcecio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GIUSE82Torino, Direttore at Hotel Adalesia, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

Dear Customer,
Thank you for positively reviewed our hotel.
We wait again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Stayed here for a couple of nights in March, the place looks exactly as the pics you see on the website, extremely clean and brand new. Very friendly staff and central location! the rooms are spacious and refurbished recently. Breakfast was also good and served in our room :)

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ruthie84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GIUSE82Torino, Direttore at Hotel Adalesia, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2013

Dear Guest,
his judgment is really important for us! thank you for giving success to his stay at our hotel and we hope to host you soon!
thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Turin hotels
Centro
Best Quality Hotel Gran Mogol
Centro
Residenza dell'Opera
Residenza dell'Opera
#15 of 130 in Turin
206 reviews
Centro
Hotel Alpi Resort
Hotel Alpi Resort
#36 of 130 in Turin
765 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Centro
Hotel Roma e Rocca Cavour
San Salvario
Best Western Hotel Genio
Crocetta
Best Western Hotel Luxor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Adalesia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Adalesia

Address: Via Venti Settembre 7, 10121 Turin, Italy
Location: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Turin > Turin > Centro
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 130 Hotels in Turin
Price Range: $72 - $584 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Adalesia 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel was completely renovated in 2011, offers a cutting-edge facility for the efficiency of services and the special attention given to the customer. These prestigious features allow you to qualify as a "Boutique". The location close to the heart of the historic center of Turin allows you to walk to the major attractions of our beautiful city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Adalesia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing