We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice restaurant”
Review of Amici Miei

Amici Miei
Ranked #330 of 3,662 Restaurants in Turin
Price range: $0 - $27
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Miami Lakes, Florida
Level Contributor
46 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Nice restaurant”
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Nice restaurant, the service was excellent, the waitress speaks English and Spanish. The pizza was delicious and the pasta exquisite. Expensive but we enjoyed the food and the service

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank elsalili
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,514 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    429
    629
    283
    109
    64
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Troy, Michigan
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amici Miei, Torino, Italy”
Reviewed May 8, 2013

Fantastic Naples style pizza. Wood fired oven. Outdoor seating. Very friendly staff. Great value. Nice desserts.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank JAlhadan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Troy, Michigan
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amici Miei”
Reviewed May 8, 2013

I have been to Torino over 10 times in the past few years. Every time I make it a point to go to this restaurant at least once. I simply love their pizza, and most of the times, I keep it really simple - margharita. The magic is in the crust. I think they have a wood fired oven. I always look forward to going there again. Great value.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JAlhadan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
1 review
“Pizza !”
Reviewed March 30, 2013

As my first visit To Italy , i Visited Torino as first Destination , And my I was obssesd to Eat Italian Pizza , and a lot of my friends recommended Amici Miei , It s a Pizza restaurant That describe perfectlly the Italian , You can find it at this following adresse : C.so Vittorio Emanuele, 94, 10121 Turin, Italy.
And by The way i really enjoyed My stay at italy by the way as a canadian .
Thanks alot Amici Miei you made my day .

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Karim155032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“PIZZA!!”
Reviewed March 23, 2013 via mobile

Very tasty Italian thin crust pizza!! We went there on a friday night(had booked a table before hand though!) and had the four cheese pizza, the prosciutto and the amici miei pizza!! We were all very hungry after a day of skiing so were really looking forward to it and we weren't let down!! I totally recommend it, just book a table cause it gets very busy!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Katieassim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Amici Miei also viewed

Turin, Province of Turin
Turin, Province of Turin
 
Turin, Province of Turin
Turin, Province of Turin
 
Turin, Province of Turin
Turin, Province of Turin
 

Been to Amici Miei? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing