We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Half day cycling tour from Turin

We took the cycling tour with Roberto starting in Turin and doing a loop out to San Mauro - really... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
calistairforbes
,
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
via mobile
Wonderful introduction to Turin

We had a delightful morning cycling around Turin. Roberto was an amiable and friendly host. We saw... read more

Reviewed December 26, 2018
Romydb
,
Melbourne, Australia
via mobile
Read all 26 reviews
  
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveler rating
26
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bike tour roberto landscape unconventional bikes highlights ride torino information history
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 26 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile

Roberto lend me one of his bikes, and we spend amazinh five hours circulating around beautiful parks and places in Torino's surroundings. Roberto is a very nice guy and a tour guide. The trip was very pleasant!
I recommend with eyes closed!
Don't miss these opportunity! =)

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Juliana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017 via mobile

We had an amazing bike tour with Roberto. He was a great tour guide. He took us all around the city, from Valentino park to a beautiful tree lined bike path and other unique areas. We heard great stories about the history of the city, the legend of how the bull became the symbol of Turin, and why many buildings have two different facades--how the front is different than the back. I would highly recommend this tour!!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Kimberley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2017

I had an outstanding experience on this tour. I was in Torino on business over the weekend and found the Saturday morning tour perfect because the tour guide was knowledgable and charming and made the new sites memorable with his tales of local legend and history. He went out of his way to ensure I saw the highlights of Turino but also gave me a great understanding of the culture and people. It was a fantastic way to experience the beauty of Turino and its rivers and to learn its rich history. I will remember this tour all my life and recommend it to all.

Date of experience: June 2017
1  Thank kmcwalsh2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews