We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Three days in Turin”
other travelers have booked this property
La Romantica Stanza Verde
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
La Romantica Stanza Verde
La Bellissima Stanza Rossa con Balcone Il Bagno
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
La Romantica Stanza Verde
La Bellissima Stanza Rossa con Balcone
Il Bagno
Le nostre Colazioni
Colazione con vista dalla Stanza Rossa
Vista Notturna sulla Mole  dalla Stanza Verde
The Verde
Angolo The Stanza Rossa
Bagno
Saletta Colazione
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Turin, Province of Turin, Piedmont

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Jlaoca
1 review
“Three days in Turin”
Reviewed May 16, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Enjoyed our stay at the b&b. Kamen gave great tips where to eat, what to see , even how to make great coffee. She made our stay in Turin special. Would like to visit this great city again. Hands down, Turin knows how to make the best risotto.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2017
Thank You very much, Jennifer and Erika! It was really a pleasure to have You in my Zarathustra! Whenever i'll come in L.A. or in Shanghai, i'm sure You will offer me a great Moka Italian Coffee :D Ciao, hugs!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roam67769...
2 reviews
“We would love to come to Turin so we can stay at Zarathustra again.”
Reviewed April 23, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Our first impression of Zaruthustra is 'WOW' - it's very stylist, lovely, warm feeling and bright apartment. I love the fact that the owner had paid attention to decor every single corners of the room and she has done a wonderful job with this. The location is great, right in the central of town, the owner is super friendly and she served us lovely breakfast every morning with fresh juice and wonderful coffee. We really hope to come back again soon. Thank you for making our stay so special.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 5, 2017
Thank You very much Thi :) I am so happy You and your beautiful family enjoyed your stay at the Zarathustra so much!! It was a pleasure to have you here! Come back.soon :) ciao,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie R
Lausanne, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very nice stay”
Reviewed April 23, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A very well located b&b as well as a very nice host to feel at home in TURIN. just one hiccup: the noise of the tram on the Main Street

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 7, 2017
Thank You Julie! I am glad You also appreciated the free private parking and the great buffet breakfast!!! About the noise, we are just under the Cinema Museum! In the very heart of the city!! Hopefully I will open the next b&b in a very silent country village,but for the moment, the Zarathustra is just by the Mole! And what you've heard is the sound of The beating heart of this beautiful city! Ciao! See you next time :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
raky09
Bertinoro, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
88 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed January 14, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 16, 2017
Grazie ragazzi! Tornate presto allo Zarathustra :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luigi P
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 10, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 10, 2016
Grazie a Voi per essere venuti! È stato un piacere ospitarvi! Ciao, alla prossima :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flyer6749...
1 review
Reviewed December 9, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 10, 2016
Grazie infinite Giorgia! E salutami tanto i tuoi amici che sono stati degli ospiti splendidi :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Massimili...
Rome, Lazio, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed April 20, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2016
Grazie Massimiliano! E' stato un gran piacere avervi qui allo Zarathustra!! Ho reso l'alloggio il più bello e confortevole possibile...,purtroppo non posso mettere mano al condominio..ma se un domani potessi farlo,sarebbe più attraente anche quello!!! ahahahahah ciao, e grazie ancora!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing