We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best restaurant in town..”
Review of Osteria dei Colori

Osteria dei Colori
Ranked #10 of 308 Restaurants in Cuneo
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed August 24, 2017 via mobile

I really appreciated everything in this cute osteria :the setting is beautiful,the owners are really kind and spread around the passion for their job,food and wine were delicious .Just go and try it yourselves...

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank andreap23840000000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (974)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 975 reviews

Reviewed July 7, 2017

Great outdoor eating. Salads, ravioli, gnocchi and trout were all good. Very popular, so reserve or get there early. Good value

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank nff101743
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2017

We stumbled across this restaurant and very happy we did. Lovely atmosphere with jazz music playing. Our charismatic waiter suggested we have a tasting menu style combination of multiple dishes and recommended a wonderful Nebbiolo wine. Every course tasting excellent. We even has some complimentary sweet Wien to finish.

Excellent value for money, we will definitely return and would recommend anyone to go.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Matthew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2017 via mobile

I do come from Cuneo but I do not live in there , Osteria dei Colori is definitely the place I like to go as soon as I get home.
Perfect place to go with friends and spend an amazing evening.
Loud music, you can sing, felling home, simple food and very tasty.
The staff is so friendly and let you feel home.
Atmosphere is warm and romantic, the restaurant is lit only by the candles (handmade candles) and this makes it even more special !
Highly recommended !

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank MatildePugliese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2017

An unexpected diamond of colors, ”ambiance”, heart and good food

Stumbled right in to this little paradise on earth totally unprepared on what was inside.
A lot of colors and love, a combination witch is a winner. On the top of the warm an serviceminded staff and the adorable decoration, candles and totally breathtaking pictures on the walls the food was also perfect in all sences. Taste quality and Prize!!!
A combo impossible to beat.
I have to leave my Riviera and jump on the Cuneo Train several times in the future.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Helena F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Osteria dei Colori also viewed

Cuneo, Province of Cuneo
Cuneo, Province of Cuneo
 
Cuneo, Province of Cuneo
Cuneo, Province of Cuneo
 
Cuneo, Province of Cuneo
 

Been to Osteria dei Colori? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing