We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Di sicuro non tornerei”

Pizzeria Scugnizzo Cuneo
Reserve a Table
2
Fri, 6/21
8:00 PM
Ranked #29 of 302 Restaurants in Cuneo
Price range: $10 - $28
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Pizza
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed July 20, 2017 via mobile

We returned for a pizza on a Saturday even tough in our first visit we were disappointed, let's give them a second chance...and it was worst than the first one!! To be honest there were two positives things....fast service and cold bear.

Date of visit: July 2017
3  Thank VannaCM-Lara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (383)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 383 reviews

Reviewed July 13, 2017 via mobile

Went for dinner with family, lovely ambient very busy.
It could be 4 stars if the food would have been good.
I ate fish (Sea bream with potatoes and olives) which was nothing special, very, very bland, what a shame, i can do better at home, lovely dessert.
Customer service not great, okish.
I left feeling disappointed.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Iva S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2016 via mobile

From more than 20 years the right choice for a pizza and much more Family owned with a fantastic original pizza from Napoli and delicious pasta home made named scialatelli . I was in this restaurant at least 50 times and never found something of not satisfactory. Really the best of the made in Italy

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank 267paolob267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2016

Nice pizza I never eat ... If I'll come back to Coni , I'll come back to this place for eating . This restaurant is so good !

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
Thank ilcampionissimo2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Ate here again. We were here last year and the pizza was outstanding-better than in Naples. The owners wife also makes home made Scialatelle, a southern pasta dish. They offer it with eggplant or seafood and something else I forgot. This was also an outstanding dish. If you want GREAT pizza, this is THE place to go.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Scielbi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Scugnizzo Cuneo also viewed

Cuneo, Province of Cuneo
 
Cuneo, Province of Cuneo
Cuneo, Province of Cuneo
 
Cuneo, Province of Cuneo
Cuneo, Province of Cuneo
 

Been to Pizzeria Scugnizzo Cuneo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing