We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveler rating
20
50
25
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
20
50
25
6
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 108 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2017

We a party of 5 friends stayed in this centrally located.
We were well recieved by a pleasant lady who had good English.
She arranged an extra room to meet an immediate need.
The rooms were good and met our needs.
Cuneo is a really nice city with a magnificent pedestrian avenue and squares.
Restaurants abound.
Parking is a little difficult but luckily got one of their private spaces.
Harry

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 2013harryc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2016

The hotel is Ideally located in the centre of Cuneo. It has quiet and tidy rooms. Free car park ( even though the places are limited, so first come, first served) and yummy breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff, too.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank VeronicaP1303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

We stayed a week in a room with with a fridge and cook top and this was a bonus. The hotel is really well located and the staff were very friendly and worked very hard to make sure all aspects of our stay were as good as they could be. Provided us with maps; recommended (excellent) restaurants and places to go and things to see; helped us hire a car; ensured we had somewhere to park; and were generally very attentive and helpful. We would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank CCBKJH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2015 via mobile

We were here with a group and enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff is very friendly and will work hard to make sure your stay is nice. The breakfast is good, the rooms are clean, it could be a little loud but it usually wasn't too late. We had a room on the back and I think that probably is best. It is a cute hotel off the main drag and has a lot of charm. Don't expect ultra modern, rather quaint and comfortable. It is very close to the city centre and we felt like it was a great location. As in many places in Italy I found, the electricity can be a little tricky. Enjoy your stay. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank XerkUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2015 via mobile

The sweet and helpful staff and the great location of the hotel are the best things about it, and what makes it a decent stay in Cuneo.

We stayed at Ligure one week in March, in a room with possibility to cook etc. When travelling with a small baby it is great not having to dine in a resturant three times a day. Supermarket is close by, and Piemonte has the most amazing food culture. Cuneo is a great center for travelling around Piemonte's wine districts, we went to Barolo aswell as Barbaresco, but you need a car. The hotel had parking for 3 cars, which was enough in March but might not be during high season. We drove to Cuneo from Nice and through the Alps. Amazing drive (if you don't mind hights and narrow roads, the road quality was good and the scenery great).

The rooms are dull, but clean enough. Had windows towards the smoking area, which wasn't fun at all. Breakfast was continental at it's worst. So much sweet stuff and so few other things. Tv didn't have any English channels. Other than this, we had an ok stay and at a low cost, so we might stay again. Though if you come to the region for the wines and you don't really need a city, the village La Murra in the Barolo region is were I'd go.

Date of stay: March 2015
Thank Catharina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews