We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We thought it was new”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Cristal Hotel Cuneo
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Cuneo
Reviewed October 7, 2007

A chance overnight stay whilst driving through Northern Italy. A very clean business type hotel on the outskirts of the town. We got a rate of 95Euros for a double room inc. a good continental breakfast.
We thought that the hotel was brand new but in fact it is now 5 years old but very well maintained.
The hotel appeared to be quiet on a wet Thursday night in September. We didn't try the restaurant as it was quiet and lacking atmosphere.
Lacks character but OK for business/one night stopover.

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Calpino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (161)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 161 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nordkapp79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
1  Thank g0m3z88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank cibertzara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: rien de particulier, car les chambres sont bien isolées et on n'entend pas les voisins !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mrp9412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank carloassorti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Thank ale75sanremo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cuneo
1.0 mi away
Hotel Royal Superga
Hotel Royal Superga
#1 of 7 in Cuneo
628 reviews
1.2 mi away
Cuneo Hotel
Cuneo Hotel
#4 of 7 in Cuneo
159 reviews
1.1 mi away
Best Western Hotel Principe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Ligure
Hotel Ligure
#6 of 7 in Cuneo
95 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Lovera Palace
Hotel Lovera Palace
#3 of 7 in Cuneo
251 reviews
10.8 mi away
Hotel Ristorante Reale
Hotel Ristorante Reale
#1 of 1 in Lurisia
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cristal Hotel Cuneo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cristal Hotel Cuneo

Address: Via della Magnina 3/a, 12100, Cuneo, Italy
Location: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Cuneo > Cuneo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Cuneo
Price Range: $83 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Cristal Hotel Cuneo 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire and Evoline ltd so you can book your Cristal Hotel Cuneo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing