We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Asti
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
PinBologna Residence
Ranked #15 of 31 Specialty Lodging in Asti
Reviewed April 13, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christ0ph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 30 reviews

Reviewed March 3, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FrGollmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LazyLizzard2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Markus_Boucsein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pinbologna, Inhaber at PinBologna Residence, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2011
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank weberj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pinbologna, Inhaber at PinBologna Residence, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2011
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Asti hotels
3.2 mi away
Villa Sampaguita
Villa Sampaguita
#1 of 1 in Valleandona
246 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Lis
Hotel Lis
#1 of 18 in Asti
452 reviews
0.9 mi away
La Fabbrica dell'Oro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Castello
Hotel Castello
#5 of 18 in Asti
122 reviews
8.1 mi away
Hotel Langhe & Monferrato
0.8 mi away
Hotel Aleramo
Hotel Aleramo
#4 of 18 in Asti
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to PinBologna Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about PinBologna Residence

Address: Via Nicola Sardi 35, 14030, Asti, Italy
Location: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Asti > Asti
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 31 Specialty Lodging in Asti
Price Range: $49 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing