We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LOVELY EXPERIENCE”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B & B Villa Ferrari
Ranked #5 of 44 Asti B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 27, 2011

We would highly recommend a stay at this beautiful B&B. The Villa is mid 1800's with fabulous painted ceilings in some rooms. Super clean and comfortable and supported by a wonderful host, Geraldine. The breakfasts were superb, we were asked the night before what we would prefer and were treated with home made bread, a different tarte or sweet pie each morning and home made jams - a real treat. Little touches from our host, she made sure we were booked into the wine cellars we wanted to see (with much phoning around), picked us up and dropped us off at the station, when we went out and left washing in the machine - it was hung on the line to dry when we got back - just little things but they make all the difference. We will be back.

Room Tip: When booking, request the downstairs room with painted ceiling for a true experience, though upstair...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank judentom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (52)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 52 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
Thank Flickinos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Greuffo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank damani34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Laurent P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gianni-Pero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
villaferrari, Responsabile reception at B & B Villa Ferrari, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Sébastien H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
villaferrari, Responsabile reception at B & B Villa Ferrari, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Asti hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Lis
Hotel Lis
#1 of 18 in Asti
432 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Castello
Hotel Castello
#4 of 18 in Asti
118 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Cavour
Hotel Cavour
#3 of 18 in Asti
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Aleramo
Hotel Aleramo
#5 of 18 in Asti
139 reviews
0.8 mi away
B&B La Fabbrica dell'Oro
9.3 mi away
da Nonna Carla
da Nonna Carla
#1 of 44 in Asti
323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B & B Villa Ferrari? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B & B Villa Ferrari

Address: Via G. Roreto #20, 14100, Asti, Italy
Location: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Asti > Asti
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 44 B&Bs / Inns in Asti
Price Range: $92 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your B & B Villa Ferrari reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing