We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”

SHIZEN Japanese Fusion Restaurant
Ranked #667 of 9,836 Restaurants in Milan
Price range: $11 - $34
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Zone 3
Description: Shizen Milano: Ristorante Sushi (Fusion) Specialita' giapponesi e cinesi si uniscono in un'estasi di bonta'
Reviewed June 21, 2018 via mobile

I had a great time here. The food is great and the service too. They have a 20 euro flat fee for a dinner, all you can eat. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank pero305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (526)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 526 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile

The staffs are kind and the foods are simple but it's definitely delicious .. i enjoyed it .. so i think i will go back there with my friends or family ..

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Lesley V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2017 via mobile

I went there on my own today, some of the staffs are friendly and helpful.
Food has no surprised, but ok.
The business isn't too bad.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank onloi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2017

We were staying locally and this restaurant was recommended to us, make sure you book as it gets very busy. The service was great, we asked the waiter to recommend what we should eat and the amount and quality of the food delivered was great. Could also not fault the price infact I would go as far to say that I think the menu is slightly under priced. On our list to visit again on our next trip to Milan

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Simon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2016

Good presentation, good food, also good chinese dishes.
I'm not giving excellent for two aspects not all waiters were so kind and if you take AYCE menu after the first serve you have to struggle to order again.
... I recommend it and I'll be back as soon as possible.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Marco Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed SHIZEN Japanese Fusion Restaurant also viewed

Milan, Lombardy
Milan, Lombardy
 
Sesto San Giovanni, Province of Milan
 

Been to SHIZEN Japanese Fusion Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing