We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$261
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$299
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $255/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Berna(Milan)
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Milano Scala(Milan)
$252
$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Chateau Monfort(Milan)
$248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$318
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $431/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$276
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$287
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $331/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (991)
Filter reviews
991 results
Traveler rating
837
127
15
9
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
837
127
15
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperfect locationportable wifiduomo and galleria vittorio emanuelegreat hotelspecial thanksmodern designwonderful staydeluxe roommilan cathedralthe hotel staffpark hyattboutique hotelquiet streetshopping areabreakfast roomvisiting milanmini bar
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 991 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is located in the middle of all the action. The staff was fabulous: friendly and very helpful. The room clean, trendy and comfortable. Would recommend for couples looking for a romantic escape.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Scott B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia O, Responsabile reception at Room Mate Giulia, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Scott,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Room Mate Giulia on TripAdvisor.

We are happy you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us, we would also like to thank you for the nice words of appreciation towards our Team who is the real driving force of our Hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon to Giulia or any other Room Mate around the world.

Un abbraccio,

Claudia Orefice
Accommodation Manager
Room Mate Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2018

The only thing that I regret is only staying here for one night! Amazing location, EXTREMELY friendly and helpful staff, and beautiful large and clean rooms. This was truly the perfect hotel for my wife, baby and I and were hope to come back and visit again soon!

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank miantosca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia O, Responsabile reception at Room Mate Giulia, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2018

Dear Miantosca,

Thank you on my behalf and on behalf of the entire team from Room Mate Giulia for the nice words of appreciation and for taking your time to send a review.

Your comments are greatly received and encouraging for our team to continue to strive and improve on our standards of service.
We look forward to welcoming you again to the fabulous Milano and send our warmest regards.

Un abbraccio da Giulia,

Claudia Orefice
Accommodation Manager
Room Mate Giulia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

Amazing welcome ... professional team... helpful... smiling ... warm environment ...superb location ... just in the middle of everything you need ... it was Ana amazing experience and I will surely visit this place again

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with friends
Thank DimaBraiteh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia O, Direttore at Room Mate Giulia, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2018

Dear Friend,

Thank you for sharing this fabulous review with us.

We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to provide the perfect Room-Mate experience.

Additionally, it is pleasing to know that you appreciated the hospitality and the amaizing location; your notes will be shared with the whole Team.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back “home” soon.

Best Regards

Andrea
Guest relation
Room Mate Giulia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018

I absolutely adored the staff, location, rooms, breakfast at this hotel. Their recommendations were amazing and their attention to detail was extraordinary. The staff was PHENOMENAL! Who ever does the hiring and training for this team deserves an award. Each and every staff member that my family and I met were kind, thoughtful and fun too!

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank sarinabelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia O, Direttore at Room Mate Giulia, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2018

Gentile Sarinabelle,

Thank you for sharing this fabulous review with us.

We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and our unique staff.

We are delight to know that every person of our staff has interacted positevely to all your request.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon in your home away from home.

Vi aspettiamo presto

Cordiali saluti

Andrea
Room Mate Giulia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

The location is good. Staff very helpful. Clean room. Will definitely go back again! Front desk staff took initiative to book a cab for me to the airport in time. Felt safe with the front security officer guarding the front entrance. I must say the bed and pillows are very comfortable.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank david c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia O, Responsabile reception at Room Mate Giulia, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2018

Dear David,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to read all the kind words of appreciation towards the Team, the room features and cleanliness. A good night rest is always the best way to start a brand new day and our beds do guarantee it!

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon to Milan we send our warmest regards,

Claudia Orefice
Accommodation Manager
Room Mate Giulia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews