We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to grab a good burger! ”
Review of Flower Burger

Flower Burger
Order Online
Ranked #335 of 10,016 Restaurants in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $14
Neighborhood: Zone 3
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Zone 3
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic place. The people are very nice and friendly and the food is excellent at a great price. The flower burger is delicious.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Lanfeustd3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,230)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 1,230 reviews

Reviewed July 16, 2019 via mobile

It was such a pleasant experience from the staff to the food and the atmosphere of the place.
The burgers were delicious and looked so fun with the coloured buns!
Also I loved that we got a 20% discount for meatless monday :)
If I will ever visit Milan again, I will definitely go back there!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank marislyys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2019 via mobile

First visit, and there is a great choice of vegan burgers. Had the Cherry Bomb and it was the best burger I have ever had! Staff really friendly, quick service, busy with great vibe. Wish we had one in the UK!!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank vickyswindon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2019

Small very popular restaurant that serves amazing burgers Good and varied choice of burgers served with potato wedges Service very good and friendly Good value Highly recommended

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Cosmopolitan802710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

I am not a vegan and yet would trade some branded meat burgers in for these! Went for dinner in a group of 5 and got to taste different patties - each and every one was so tasty and the sauces/vegan cheese have nothing to envy about meat based options. The buns also come with different ingredients and colours, which make the meal quite fun to pick! Service was quick and the location can be easily reached from the city centre. Only minus is this is more of a take away place, as there are only few spaces with stools and there is no toilet. Other than that I'd certainly recommend it for something different or to those who only eat vegan.

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank Cam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flower Burger also viewed

 

Been to Flower Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing