We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best value for your money”

I Sapori Della Pasta
Ranked #1,395 of 9,824 Restaurants in Milan
Neighborhood: Porta Volta
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Porta Volta
Reviewed May 4, 2017 via mobile

I work 2 steps from this pastificio and it is absolutely amazing - you can buy your pasta to bring home or - if inclined - have lunch with a vast choice of sauces. Well worth a visit!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Justwizzy26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 43 reviews

Reviewed June 27, 2016

We had a hearty serving of some of the best ravioli we've ever tasted. Homemade, 'artigianale' pasta that was prepared with great care. Cristina, the shop lady, makes the small but cozy restaurant feel like home. We were able to taste each flavor before to see which one we'd prefer, and were so delighted we purchased some extra pasta to prepare at home in Barcelona.

Completely recommended. An amazing meal for the value and a definite must-try when in Milano.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Manuel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2015 via mobile

They do serve food but had only one dish and the plate and silverware were plastic. The dish was microwaved!!!

Date of visit: November 2015
3  Thank leonk2201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed I Sapori Della Pasta also viewed

 
Milan, Lombardy
 

Been to I Sapori Della Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing