We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrible”
Review of CaraPina

CaraPina
Ranked #40 of 322 Coffee & Tea in Milan
Price range: $2 - $6
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast
Neighborhood: Zone 2
Description: Ice cream, cakes, coffee, tea, crepe, juice
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

Never eaten worse burger. Done day before and warmed up. Service nice, but will never come back again.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Asconic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (102)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 102 reviews

Reviewed July 12, 2015 via mobile

Real ice cream made with natural and organic ingredients. Fruits flavors are the best. But creams also features original compositions. Delicious.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank 915Rai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2015

We stopped in here because we saw the good reviews and we were SO glad we did! We were craving some crepes and gelato and Carapina did not disappoint. They had a lovely assortment of fresh fruits and beautiful baked goods, many of which were vegan (carrot cake, zucchini bread, and a chocolate and pear tart to name a few). The vanilla gelato was so creamy and filled with vanilla bean seeds. It was outstanding! I decided to grab a slice of mango cake for breakfast the next day, and it had an awesome mango flavor and beautiful orange color! The employees were also very friendly and it was a great experience overall. I would definitely recommend Carapina :)

Date of visit: April 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank maria b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CaraPina also viewed

 
Milan, Lombardy
Milan, Lombardy
 

Been to CaraPina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing