We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Milan, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Luiz Robe...
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed December 18, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Excellent place. Very good location. Hosts are always ready to help you. I do recommend the place. We stayed 3 wonderful weeks at this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 20, 2017
Hola Luiz
thank you so much for your wonderful review
We wish you all the best
Regards
Nico
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris B
Southport, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Just stayed with 5 school friends to celebrate a 50th Birthday.
Easy to reach by Terravision shuttle bus from Bergamot airport to Milan central station then a short 5 minute walk to the apartment.
Immaculate apartment, ideal base for train journeys to Lake Como & Venice. Only 4 stops on the underground to Duomo centre & e City tour bus stops opposite the central station.
Close to a nice Italian restaurant & a supermarket around the corner.
Would recommend this apartment to a group of friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2017
Thank you Chris
it was very nice to have you here , happy you enjoyed the place and the city of Milan
All the best
Nico
Nico
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonnie R
New York City, New York
1 review
“Fabulous Apartment, conveniently located”
Reviewed January 21, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

My husband and I had a wonderful stay in the apartment with 2 other couples. We were pleasantly surprised that the space was even more spacious than the photos suggested and the decor was both interesting and fun. The place was well appointed. I can not think of a thing we needed that we did not find. The apartment is located right by the Central train station so we could get to just about anywhere easily using public transportation. Nicola from the Homes in Milano site was helpful throughout the process, from booking to meeting us at the apartment to our checkout. I highly recommned the apartment and the company.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the decor
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2015
Dear Bonnie,
thank you very much for this amazing review.
It was very nice having you here
Thank you
Ciao
Nico
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fishonhol...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A perfect place for us to stay in Milan”
Reviewed June 5, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this beautiful and spacious apartment in MAY. The apartment was very easy to find and only a 5 minute walk from Milan Central Railway station. The rooms were large and we even had our family over for tea (8 of us) one night. The restaurants nearby were very nice and reasonably priced. The apartment is on the 1st floor but there is a lift as well.
My husband needs to swim every day because of a back complaint and he found a great pool only minutes away. We really appreciated Nicola's help when we had a problem with the booking system. He answered emails efficiently and was most helpful with all the questions we asked. Would certainly recommend this apartment and hopefully we will be back in the not too distant future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space
Liked least: booking online
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2014
Hi Helen,
thank you very much for taking the time to write the review.
I really appreciate
How is your trip going ?
Take care and enjoy your traveling
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 2, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2014
Hi Krishan,
To quote your word , I'll keep it simple : Thanks so Much!
I really appreciate what you wrote and I'm very glad you enjoyed your stay.
Hope to see you guys again in the future , it has a benn a pleasure to meet you.
Wish you all the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Encarnita...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 14, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2017
Muchas gracias Encarnita
pero verl Milan
Un saludo
Nico
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing