We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Owner. Superb Apartment. Superb...”
other travelers have booked this property
Entrance 2
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Entrance 2
Dining Room
Stairs
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Garden
Garden
Garden
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Milan, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Frank B
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Owner. Superb Apartment. Superb Location in Milano.”
Reviewed May 9, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Amazing apartment. Spotlessly clean and very modernly decorated.

The owner Alessandro is so helpful and kind, with lots of good advice on where to go in Milano. His communication is excellent.

Apartment situated right next to Loreto Metro and on a street with plenty of shops, cafes and eateries. Easy walking distance to all the attractions too.

Thank You Alessandro!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 11, 2017
Thank you feancesco. Top gusta so far. Piti you are a AC Milano football team supporter.....:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 3, 2017
Thank you hugo. You're so nice, i wait for you next time here in Milano!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
klynnlove...
Hewitt, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cute, Cozy and Nicely Located!”
Reviewed December 29, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

First let me say that Alessandro, you are simply delightful as is your apartment! We had four family members for about a two day stay before returning to the States. The apartment is small as is most apartments in the city but VERY comfortable! The apartment had the amenities we needed for our short stay including great WiFi. The beds were quite comfortable and the water pressure was great! The location of the apartment is ideal and it is centrally located to any shopping as well as to the Duomo, which is a must see! Owner gave us great recommendations for restaurants close by all of which were excellent and we enjoyed the wine! Our next trip to Milan will hopefully be longer but we will definitely rent this apartment again in the future, thank you for your hospitality Alessandro!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 30, 2016
Thank you so much Kelly, my home is always open to you, you had been a wonderful guest. My happiness is yours. Say big hello to USA!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LouRob11
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
156 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Great apartment in central Milan”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was great and our host Alessandro was the most accommodating. He helped with all aspects of the stay, offered advice and tips that made the stay so much better! It was central to all the things we wanted to do, with the Metro on the corner and a supermarket, bar, and small shops just a few metres away. Highly recommended and will book again when I am in Milan next. Thanks again Alessandro.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the host
Liked least: The room at the back a bit small and is a futon-style which doesn't suit everyone, has stairs so not for disabled or maybe small children
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 10, 2016
Thank you so much Louise, your satisfaction is my pleasure. Come again to find me!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LouRob11
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
156 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Great location and property and super friendly owner”
Reviewed July 7, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My group of 4 spent 5 nights in Alessandro's apartment in MIlan and had a fabulous stay. The apartment is centrally located, near the metro and walking distance to the Duomo and the main shopping areas. Alessandro is a lovely guy (and talented musician) who was so interested in everything about us and our trip from the first email. Gave us information and help and answered every question we had. Highly recommended!!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2016
Thank you so much!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline1...
Shanghai, China
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good Location”
Reviewed April 22, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Good for 2-3 people. Nice and close to places to eat and public transportation. Alessandro was a wonderful host, he showed us everything and made sure we got everything we needed. Carrefour Express next door, so we could get anything we needed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: A bit small
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2016
Thank you Caroline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim H
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location and helpful host”
Reviewed April 18, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The loft was our first accommodation in Italy. It is located very close to the Metro which made it easy to get around the city. Alessandro was a gracious host who communicated well at all times. The loft is quite small but perfect for a small family group. Comfortable beds were a bonus. Highly recommended.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2016
Grazie Kim, big hello to Australia!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing