We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good Location”
other travelers have booked this property
Entrance 2
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Entrance 2
Dining Room
Stairs
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Garden
Garden
Garden
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Milan, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Chengmast...
Shanghai, China
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good Location”
Reviewed April 22, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Good for 2-3 people. Nice and close to places to eat and public transportation. Alessandro was a wonderful host, he showed us everything and made sure we got everything we needed. Carrefour Express next door, so we could get anything we needed.

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: A bit small
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2016
Thank you Caroline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim H
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location and helpful host”
Reviewed April 18, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The loft was our first accommodation in Italy. It is located very close to the Metro which made it easy to get around the city. Alessandro was a gracious host who communicated well at all times. The loft is quite small but perfect for a small family group. Comfortable beds were a bonus. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: April 2016
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2016
Grazie Kim, big hello to Australia!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ckbBoston
boston
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful loft - has everything we needed!”
Reviewed March 11, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Alessandro was a really great host and met us and showed us everything, he's very nice and was easy to communicate with before and during our stay. The loft has a great design and has everything we could have needed. Its really close to the metro and there are good places around his area too. We had pizza at a place he recommended right around the corner and an apertivo close by as well. Thanks Alessandro!

Date of stay: February 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2016
Thank you so much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MissNTrav...
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Location and clean living”
Reviewed November 15, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
5
people found this review helpful

This place was very convenient in terms of location, the metro was only at the end of the cross street. Only a few stops and you were anywhere you wanted to be in Milan. A few blocks down was a little convenient store which was very helpful if you needed some snacks and beverages. Restaurants were walking distance, we walked around the area and it felt safe. Alessandro was very helpful; he even provided water and snacks for us when we arrived. If you needed to ask him anything about Milan, he would be happy to recommend. We tried pretty much what he recommended and enjoyed our stay. The accommodation it self was great, clean, modern and spacious. There were 4 ladies staying in the place and we all were very comfortable in the sleeping arrangement. Only little thing I may recommend is maybe more mirrors, trying to get ready with 4 ladies and only two mirrors is hard lol but other than that I would stay here again if ever I was in Milan.

Date of stay: September 2015
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 17, 2015
Thank you very much! I appreciate so much your advices too!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blotch76
Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful italian experience”
Reviewed November 10, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Spent 3 nights in this charming apartment with all the amenities a family needs while travelling. Host Alessandro was very thoughtful and only to happy to help make our stay in Milan a pleasant one. Travelled Europe staying in several similar types of accommodation and this apartment rated very highly in comparison to others we stayed in for similar cost.

Date of stay: October 2015
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 15, 2015
Grazie! It was a great pleasure hosting you. Thank you so much Emily!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dmitri A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice place to stay in Milan”
Reviewed September 26, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This is a great place to stay in Milan.
The apartment is very clean and very nicely decorated, just a 5-minute walk from Loreto metro station.
Alessandro is a very welcoming and caring owner - contacted us several times to check how we were doing and offer advice on our stay.
I certainly recommend it.

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, close to metro
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2015
Thank you Dmitri! Say hello to Australia!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gonzalo R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed July 31, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent apartment as well as owner service!! He contacted us 3 times during our stay to help in Milano locations and tips matters .
The apt is modern and well decorated, very clean and functional to our needs (family with 3 teenagers).
Located just 1 block from metro and 15 mins walking time to Duomo through and elegant and commercial avenue. I
Thanks Alessandro!!!!

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2015
Grazie Gonzalo! Saluti in Argentina!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing