We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service and tasty Korean food”
Review of Noodle House

Noodle House
Ranked #277 of 9,835 Restaurants in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $26
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighborhood: Zone 3
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It is well worth to go to this restaurant for tasty authentic Korean food. The menu is very varied with a great choice of starters and mains and at a good price. There are a selection of drinks and deserts including Korean beer and teas which are really delicious. The portions of the dishes are a good size and packed full of flavour. If this wasn't enough the service is wonderful. Excellent advice about the dishes. They clear away so you have space if you have ordered a number of starters. They are really polite and there is a great atmosphere.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank JRo09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (365)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 365 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2019

Had a huge craving for JAJANGMYEON and finally found a place where they do it right!!!

The Jajangmyeon was tasty and more importantly not ready-made. There were no MSG and it wasn't salty as I've tasted before in other restaurants. Was delicious and I highly recommend

We order the bossam as well and honestly, even if it tasted good it wasn't worth the price. 20€ for thin slices of pork belly? Was disappointed by it, but the service is great and the lady was super kind, so couldn't give a bad review.

Il servizio è eccellente, ero di fretta e la proprietaria mi ha fatto avere i piatti pronti in pochi minuti!

Overall I liked the experience and I'm definitely gonna come back here and try other dishes!!

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank maliadoesthings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

Haven't tried all Korean restaurants in Italy, but this is my favorite so far. Good service, tasty flavor, and reasonable price. Ordered 짬뽕 (spicy seafood soup) and large 탕수육 (sweet and sour pork), and they were excellent. The soup was spicy and pork was well portioned. Wish they provided more 반찬 (side dish). Overall all, good meal and will definitely return.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Cooldog99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

The food is exquisite (#12 chicken dish is a must). The service is amazing. I wish we can move Noodle House to Miami, FL. Thank you so much for taking care of us. It’s a must for anyone who wants to enjoy really good food.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank OmarMachado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2017 via mobile

Service was amazing. Really helpful and caring.
Both quantity and quality were good, and everything at lowish price.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Albert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noodle House also viewed

 

Been to Noodle House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing