We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$232
$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$320
$291
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Chateau Monfort(Milan)
$341
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$317
$279
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
nhow Milano(Milan)(Great Value!)
$233
$207
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$302
$293
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Visconti Palace(Milan)(Great Value!)
$218
$130
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Yard Hotel(Milan)
$377
$264
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of $438/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Berna(Milan)
$287
$239
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$612
$427
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveler rating
2
14
36
14
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
14
36
14
11
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 77 reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2017

Room was big, walls were thick, matress was good, pillows also, there was always hot water, wifi for free, staff was friendly, location exelent. Windows were able to shut out most of the noise from the station. If you are a reasonable budget traveller, this hotel is a good choice

Room Tip: I think we had the worst room, right next to reception, but even that was ok
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank andrijana .
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2016

room is very standard, bed not comfortable, tv is very small and the remote control must ask to the receptionist, heater not hot at all
only location is very near from station Milan centrale and there is a elevator
and the airport bus park infront of the hotel

Room Tip: choose the single room with ensuite bathroom
  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ALVHANI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2016

I missed the last train from Milan Central Station, so decided to stay at this hotel as I only wanted somewhere to sleep for few hours. Walk - in to reception and they had shared as well individual room available. I chose Individual room. Windows opened on main street - noisy through out the night.
cleanliness was not up to the mark.
Shower drain was semi blocked
Had trouble adjusting the shower to desired speed and temperature
Charges 3% extra for card payment
Heating works ok, but no air conditioning
no hand or face towels provided

Only good point is the location - right outside Milan Central Station.

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ashish08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2016 via mobile

Perfect location. Thats it. Ifyou are looking for comfort on other facillities look elsewhere. Not ideal for single girls to strall around central station/hotel area after dark:) We were saticefied because of central location. Not the facillities.

Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Fjodor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2016

if u are looking for a central place to be don't go here......
Hotel is on first floor of a building and the street is very noise.... no air conditioning so u will be in a sauna during night.
no breakfast on the place they give u a ticket to go somewhere else to get a breakfast..... God save u if u dont be sick there so we didn't toke breakfast.

Shared bath has no window so welcome the smell and the cleaness we dont talk.

Bad experience ver expensive for what we received

Room Tip: Please ask rooms with window not in main street.... u will no sleep
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank WaveDanceMorocco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews