We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$226
Hotels.com$226
Radissonhotels.com$226
Priceline$206
Algotels$269
Trip.com$206
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,645)
Filter reviews
2,645 results
Traveler rating
1,191
1,056
258
77
63
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,191
1,056
258
77
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre great hotel tram station rain shower reception staff per day sauna euro bathrobes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 2,645 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2019 via mobile

I have been there for a business trip . I like the hotel , staff and breakfast . Everything was perfect. Room was clean and enough big. We find easily taxi to go to city centre and just paid 23 eur. The staf was helpful . Breakfast was.amazing. Next time , I will be with my family for a vacation and I really recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank duciana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MarcoScolaRB, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2019

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for choosing us everytime you come to Milan. Reviews like this make it all worthwhile.
We’re so pleased you had a great stay and really hope to see you again in the near future.
Best regards,
Marco Scola
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019

Welcome super, Room clean, Restaurant fine, Helpfull Staff, Outstanding Mrs Debora of the Restaurant Team, she made our Stay to an -La migliore vacanza per sempre- best vaccation ever.

Thanks to all the friendly Staff you have in the hotel, and Thank you in spezialy to donna Debora ( she was there ever dinner sometimes for Breakfast)

Merci und Danke schön

Famiglia Quosdorf

Room tip: online Booking daher habe ich selbst die art des Zimmers bestellt , somit denke ich das das so gebucht wurden ist
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Reccel1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MarcoScolaRB, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at the Radisson BLU Hotel Milan.
Reviews like this make it all worthwhile. We’re so pleased you had a great stay and really hope to
see you again in the near future.
Best regards,
Marco Scola
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2019

The stay in the Radisson blu Hotel Milan was great.
The rooms are renovated, clean and welcoming. We enjoyed a great dinner in the Leonardo restaurant.Stuff members are really helpfull and friendly.We can highly recommend it.Its well located.With the subway its only a view stations to the vity center.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 65Plant1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MarcoScolaRB, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2019

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for your feed-back. Reviews like this make it all worthwhile.
We’re so pleased you had a great stay and really hope to see you again in the near future.
Best regards,
Marco Scola
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2019

Friendly and helpful reception staff. Very smiley and professional. Good size and cleanliness of the room. Easy access to public transport for the city centre. Availability of tram/bus/ metro tickets in reception.
Disappointing one single coffee machine in the dining area for breakfast. There was a queue of people for the morning coffee at all times when I had breakfast at 8:30am.

Room tip: Ask for the already renovated rooms.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Gae2233
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MarcoScolaRB, Direttore at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2019

Dear Gae,
thank you for rating your experience with us. We are extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your stay here.
Thank you for your suggestions as well. I wll share your feedback with the team here and rest assured, we will take your comments on board and look to make improvements.
We look forward to welcoming you again here at Radisson Blu Milan.
Best regards,
Marco Scola
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2019

First of all, i would like to point out that the reception staff is really friendly.and well run.
Also the cleanliness of the rooms was great and the bed really comfortable.
Byt having stayed at a number of Radisson hotels and knowing that the BLU line, has to be one notch above the rest, i have to say the hotel kitchen leaves a bit to be desired.
The first day at the breakfast, which closes at 10.30, you get the feeling at 10.15, that you are no longer wanted, as they start clearing the tables.
It is also worth noting, that the juices are not fresh, which i have at least come to expect from a BLU line hotel.
Later the same evening we ordered dinner at the bar, where the fries were soft and the club sandwich cold.
The morning of our departure, we finally also noticed that after having ordered pancakes and a omelet from the kitchen, that these were not fresh either. We found out quite simply, because it was ready and served withing 30 seconds of ordering.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Morten K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MarcoScolaRB, Direttore at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2019

Dear Morten,
thank you so much for taking the time to review you stay.
I am really happy to read that you enjoyed our hotel and that you appreciated the service provided by our friendly staff. I am deeply disappointed that the breakfast service did not meet your expectations. As a matter of facts, we offer a wide range of high-quality products such as smoked salmon, fresh fruit salad, yogurt, muesli and a selection of hot dishes. We regret that this was not your impression and offer our apologies.
We wish you a magnificent day and hope to host you again in the future.
Best Regards,
Marco Scola
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews