We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment, Stefano is very friendly and...”
other travelers have booked this property
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
living room with 48' TV screen and international satellite channels living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
living room
living room with 48' TV screen and international satellite channels
living room
living room
living room reverse view
living room reverse view
living room
living room small sofa
studio area in the living room
the entrance
living room book library
full equipped kitchen
fully equipped kitchen
full equipped kitchen
full equipped kitchen
dining area
dining area
master bedroom with double bed
master bedroom with double bed
3rd bedroom with twins bed
3rd bedroom with twins bed
3rd bedroom with twins bed
bathroom with bath tub
bathroom with bath tub
corridor
2nd bedroom with double bed
2nd bedroom with double bed
2nd bathroom with shower
bathroom with shower cabin
shower cabin
apartment building
the amazing view
the court
the court
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Milan, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Becky S
1 review
“Great apartment, Stefano is very friendly and helpful”
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Excellent, central location. Lovely flat- well equipped and very comfy even for a large family (we were 6 people and a toddler). A great retreat after busy days in the city. Stefano is very friendly and helpful host- many thanks for a great trip!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2017
Many thanks Becky! I'm so happy to had the opportunity to know you and your wonderful family! All the best!
Stefano
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jim o
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Milan”
Reviewed June 8, 2017 for a stay in January 2016

Apartment is in a great location - easy walk to the very centre of the city. The apartment is lovely - enough space for full family. Stefano is exceptionally helpful.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yvonne a
South San Francisco, California
2 reviews
“Milanese Home Away from Home”
Reviewed October 9, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This apartment is in a very good location. If you take the Malpensa Express train from the airport and you exit at the back of the station, it is within walking distance of the train station. It is close to many of the sites and the Hop-on Hop-off bus and the street cars to different parts of the city leave from this train station. There are many restaurants closeby. The apartment is well appointed. There is a lift that goes to the 5th floor but you have to walk up a flight of stairs to the apartment. Stefano will assist you with carrying your luggage up and down those stairs, if necessary. If you have mobility problems, then this could be an issue. Stefano will do everything he can to make your stay enjoyable. He is very diligent in answering your questions and remains in constant communication with you. If you are looking for a comfortable Milanese style place to stay then you should check out this place.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2016
thank you very much for your kindness.
I was really glad to have you as my guest and i hope to meet you again when you will come back to Milan.
All the best!
Stefano
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ckk90
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent stay all around.”
Reviewed July 13, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed 6 nights at the apartment and enjoyed every minute of it. Yes, it was hot in Italy while we were there, but we always came back to the apartment and saw it as a place to relax and recharge while we had our vacation. Stefano and Tatiana took are of us and also gave us our space to explore...there were there if we needed them. They answered every question we had and were easy to get a hold of.
The apartment is very centrally located. It's near a Metro station, near a small grocery, near restaurants/bars, but also close enough that you could walk to all the attractions. Couldn't have asked for a better located apartment. Also it's very secure. The neighborhood is very good and quiet.
We travelled with our older children and they thoroughly enjoyed the Wi-Fi access at the apartment. One of our kids was taking a college course via the Internet and they never had a problem. We would highly recommend this apartment and the personal s4ervice from Stefano and Tatiana. We had a memorable time in Milan thanks to our little oasis in Milan. :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location
Liked least: air conditioning
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PChocolat
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
182 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Great location!”
Reviewed June 24, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This is an especially superb place to base an EXPO oriented trip to Milan. The train to the fairground is across the street. That also means that everything else in Milan is easily accessible, too.

The apartment was very quiet, and we had lots of room. Stefano made checking in easy, and Tatiana answered any and all questions right away. We had a great stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chutneyma...
Hawkshead, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Perfectly positioned, comfortable and well equipped.”
Reviewed May 14, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from a week staying at this apartment, we were three couples, and the apartment was ideal for us all. Two couples were attending the Expo and the other an elderly couple enjoyed a short holiday in Milan.
The twin room has quite low ceilings and so we turned the beds around to avoid head bumps, but that would be my only negative point.
The apartment is spacious, light, bright and filled with lots of gadgets and a fabulous fully equipped kitchen. The apartment has a lift which is essential and there is still one more flight to travel up to the apartment level, so if stairs are a big issue this may not be suitable.
Stefano met us outside, helped to carry our bags, told us where everything was and how everything worked, he called mid-week to make sure we were all OK and came just as we were leaving insisting on taking our luggage back down, he could not have been more delightful and helpful.
The small bar to the right of the entrance door is lovely, breakfast, Lunch, Pre dinner dinner Prosecco, we found a few restaurants nearby all were excellent and good value, their is a small Carrefour store just a few hundred yards away for essentials. The apartment is easily walkable into and back from the centre, a slow amble would take about 20 mins, its also really handy for trams, metro and the mainline train. one of our party went to Lake Como by train for the day the journey taking only an hour.
If or when we come back to Milan I would definitely stay here again, it has everything we needed with comfort and class.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: The only windows are rooflights so if you are short the views are only accessible on tippy toes!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 31, 2015
Dear Maria
thank you so much for your kindness and for your review.
I'm really happy you have chosen our apartment and i hope to see you again next time you will come to Milan.
You are all really nice and kind people. It was a pleasure to meet you! The apartment was used following all the rules and left perfectly clean!
Thanks again.
A big Ciao to all of you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Careysix1...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment and Amazing Location”
Reviewed January 25, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

This is a fantastic place to stay in Milan with a family (we had 4 teenage children with us). The location is close to city centre (walk to everything), the apartment was really well equipped (and had a lift for access!), and Tatiana and Stefano were great hosts - easy to contact and lots of help.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and good size
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 24, 2015
Thank you very much for choosing my apartment! I hope to see you again next time you will come back to Milan!
All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing