We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THE best pizza and Pasta in Milan ”
Review of Pizzeria Snuppi

Pizzeria Snuppi
Reserve a Table
2
Wed, 7/17
8:00 PM
Ranked #52 of 9,824 Restaurants in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighborhood: Zone 4
Reviewed January 20, 2019 via mobile

We went to this restaurant based on the reviews. When we arrived, it looked like a very small and family owned business. The place was packed
We were greeted by the friendly staff even though we were late for our booking. The service was fast and friendly.

The food was absolutely delicious. We have been to Milan many times before and we never had such authentic, fresh and delicious pasta and pizza.

The desert is homemade and delicious.
Reasonable price.

Highly highly recommend.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank janyae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (476)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 476 reviews

Reviewed December 15, 2018 via mobile

Great night in Snuppi’, lovely pizza and excellent service. I would highly recommend. Delicious!! A hidden gem.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank heathergA4715AP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2018 via mobile

We came here because of the reviews and are so glad we did. This family run business could easily be missed from the outside but the food is amazing (don’t let the frosted windows deter you from going inside). We were so impressed with the price; 3 course lunch meal came to €45 for 2 of us! Thank you for a lovely meal.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Lara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2018

Pizzeria Snuppi has amazing pizza's, the employees are really friendly and helpful and that all for a really good price. We had some issues with the ordering of the pizzas which was partly my own mistake. However, after indicating this they immediately fixed the problem and brought a new pizza, which they did not have to do. This indicates how helpful they are here, the customer is central. I would definitely recommend Pizzeria Snuppi!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank martijnvw15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2018 via mobile

For it is one of the best places for pizza in Milano. Pizza here is something special. But from my point of view pasta and wine might be better. Also I found atmosphere in this place very cozy.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Сергей Г
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Snuppi also viewed

 
Milan, Lombardy
Milan, Lombardy
 

Been to Pizzeria Snuppi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing