We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveler rating
23
40
28
14
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
40
28
14
4
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 109 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile

I visited the San Siro stadium on two occasions - once for a visit to take a look at the museum and then again on a separate date for a match. Both occasions were great and we had a brilliant time. Busy on match day but small queues. Metro is easy to get to and from stadium.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank Wwoo161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2016 via mobile

We stayed for only one nigth, but we felt real good. Its clean, the bed was ok. Bathroom nice with hairdryer. The breakfast is really italian. The people who work there are really nice and helpful. We will for sure come back!

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Carina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Parking was free on the street, staff was nice. Room was quite small, but clean. Air-conditioning in the room was really week and even it was running whole night, there was still too hot in the room. It is a little bit outside of the city and urban area, but when you have a car, it is not a problem.

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Filki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2016

We were speciffically looking for a hotel near the San Siro Stadium, so this hotel is perfect if your purpose to visit Milano is seeing a concert or a footbal game considering it's only 30 minutes walk. Do not expect any luxury at all, it's just a place to stay over night. The staff was also nice and pleasant, we assumed the hotel was held by a family. We also forgot an expensive man's watch in the room and it was a few days later that we remembered where we left it, so the hotel staff was kind enough to organize a taxi to bring it straight to us on our return to Milano. It was a really pleasant surprise to know there are still honest people. So that's a reason more to have a good opinion on this small hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Мила С
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews