We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,088)
Filter reviews
1,088 results
Traveler rating
316
541
166
37
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
316
541
166
37
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgaribaldi stationcorso comomarriott brandbusiness hotelnice hotelmalpensa airportexpress trainrooms are modernminute walkhotel is locatedbreakfast buffettram stoproom ratestayed here for two nightswifi is freecity centreitalian hotels
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 1,088 reviews
Reviewed December 8, 2017 via mobile

Reasonable hotel for a night. Central location. What I did not like was the shower in the bath. Not much water flow. Bed is quite hard and walls are thin so you will hear what neighbors are doing. Service at reception ok. Breakfast buffet quite good, but please do not say you serve fresh orange juice if it clearly is a diluted, high calory surrogate.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
Thank MarkduPaysan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MilanoHotelier, General Manager at AC Hotel Milano, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for your feedback which we will surely take into consideration.
Be please aware that we truly serve fresh orange juice squeezed in the morning, may be at times the oranges can be slightly more watery.
again thank you and shall you ever come back to Milan please get in touch on property

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2017

My husband had business in Milan so we stayed here for two nights. The room was spacious and the bed comfortable. The staff was friendly. Breakfast is not included with the room price and was the usual standard breakfast items. I was disappointed in there was no coffee pot or kettle in the room. I was told there would be an additional charge to have one so I declined. We were told we could come down and get coffee or tea in the restaurant whenever we wanted. It is nice to have it available in the room when getting ready. When I said something to my husband's colleague who was staying two doors down, she said her room had a coffee pot! A lighted makeup mirror would be a great help as the bathroom is very dark. This is a really nice hotel and with a few additions it could be a great hotel!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Donna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MilanoHotelier, General Manager at AC Hotel Milano, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2017

Good morning Donna,

Thank you for your suggestions and comments.
At the moment only deluxe and superior bedrooms have coffee facilities included, in 2018 we shall update all bedrooms. With regards to the mirror we shall pass your comment on to head office as we usually do, we value very much our guests advises!
Thank you also for your kind comments to the staff
many thanks
the staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2017 via mobile

Had managed our expectations for this hotel as the price was low. Was blown away by the service, the room, the hotel and the overall ambience. Massimilano Pezzillo who received us gave impeccable service and catered to us in a way that impressed us tremendously. Kindly pass my thanks to him and kudos to this hotel for surpassing expectations!

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank DonL1822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2017

We spent one night at the AC Hotel Milano. The room was well-appointed. The shower was outstanding and the bathroom was a good size. The room was a good size too. The staff was really nice. The hotel was convenient to the Tram 2 which took us to the Cathedral. I would stay here again. The staff called a taxi early morning to take us to the airport.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ngozi23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2017

It's a very good busniess hotel - not the best location but the hotel itself is grea - my only complaint is that there was no coffee/tea in the room - which is something i think should be a standard in a 4 start hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tzooki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews